Not open for further replies.
Motherboard
Z270x ud5
CPU
I7 7700k
Graphics
Gtx 1060
HELP ME Please !

Running Sierra and it worked for months and now it doesn't. Stuck on apple logo and partial load bar. See attached pictures of error. I have removed all usb devices and tried some other solutions from other threads but no luck.

Gtx 1060
I7 7700k
Z270x ud5

Thanks in advance!

Attachments

• 20180209_174933.jpg
    20180209_174933.jpg
    3.6 MB · Views: 78
Update your Lilu.kext.
NullCPUPowerManagement.kext should not be required with a correctly configured Clover.

Update your Lilu.kext.
NullCPUPowerManagement.kext should not be required with a correctly configured Clover.
Thanks for the reply! First off I'm a noob. I clicked the link and it says to install in in library/extensions. Can you clarify a bit more? I downloaded the file but the read me wasn't too helpful.

First off I'm a noob.
Really ?
Running Sierra and it worked for months and now it doesn't.

I clicked the link and it says to install in in library/extensions. Can you clarify a bit more? I downloaded the file but the read me wasn't too helpful.
How did you install it originally ?

Try booting with -liluoff.
If successful then download Lilu.kext, copy to the desktop and install to /Library/Extensions with KextBeast.

Really ?

How did you install it originally ?

Try booting with -liluoff.
If successful then download Lilu.kext, copy to the desktop and install to /Library/Extensions with KextBeast.

When you say how did I install this orignally how specific do you want me to get? I had to follow a few guides becsuse I couldn't get all my drivers working after the initial install.

Also booting with - liluoff did not work for me. (unless I'm doing it wrong which is possible)

Attachments

• 20180211_005226.jpg
    20180211_005226.jpg
    4.3 MB · Views: 70