Not open for further replies.
Motherboard
MSI H97M-E35
CPU
Intel Core i3 4160
Graphics
Intel HD Graphics 4400
Hi there!
Sorry if there's already a similar thread somewhere but I was unable to find it. Let's see if you can help me out.

These are my specs:
-Intel i3 4160 (LGA 1150)
-MSI H97M-E35
-8 GB Ram
-Samsung SSD 850 EVO 250 GB
-TP-Link N900 Wireless Dual Band

I'm a super newbie with the hackintosh thing, though I've managed to set El Capitan to work with my CustoMac. However, the post-installation process is not working for me. I run Multibeast - El Capitan 8.2.1, it finishes the installation correctly (the "installation successful" message appears), but my audio is not working, there are multiple graphic issues and I can't reboot the system (only by shutting down and manually booting up again).

Has anyone encountered this problem? If so, is there anyway to solve it?
I tried using Clover, but it's a bit out of my league... I'd appreciate any help with that from you pros.

Thanks in advance for reading this message!

Last edited:
Hi there!
Sorry if there's already a similar thread somewhere but I was unable to find it. Let's see if you can help me out.

These are my specs:
-Intel i3 4160 (LGA 1150)
-MSI H97M-E35
-8 GB Ram
-Samsung SSD 850 EVO 250 GB
-TP-Link N900 Wireless Dual Band

I'm a super newbie with the hackintosh thing, though I've managed to set El Capitan to work with my CustoMac. However, the post-installation process is not working for me. I run Multibeast - El Capitan 8.2.1, it finishes the installation correctly (the "installation successful" message appears), but when I check S/L/E kexts are not installed.

Therefore, my audio is not working, there are multiple graphic issues and I can't reboot the system (only by shutting down and manually booting up again).

Has anyone encountered this problem? If so, is there anyway to solve it?
I tried using Clover, but it's a bit out of my league... I'd appreciate any help with that from you pros.