Not open for further replies.
Motherboard
Asus ROG STRIX H370-I Gaming
CPU
Intel Core i5 8400
Graphics
?
Hi everyone.

This is my first build of a Hackintosh, reading the Buyer's Guide i decided to buy an ASUS ROG STRIX H370-I Gaming with an Intel Core i5-8400 as CPU, now my question is ... i want to use the Hackintosh to develop (as main purpose) iOS apps, nothing too "visual" (maybe some simple animations, fading effects, transitions, etc.), small video editing projects like, cut/merge scenes, add some background tracks (nothing professional), and i dont have any idea of what type of graphic card use, i'm looking for a cheap one on ebay but on the buyer's guide i found cards for gaming purpose mostly and considerably expensive (because i'm not from USA and i need to search for a seller with a genuine GPU brand and low shipping cost), i'll be very grateful if someone can share some advices of cheap graphic cards compatible with my build project (Motherboard/CPU), because i don't think to use a GPU above of 2GB for my purposes, or maybe i'm wrong.

Thanks in advance for your replies and your attention. And excuse my english level, it's not my natal language :(

Hi everyone.