i5-2400
Graphics
GTX 560
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Dear everybody!

I am quite new to building a hackintosh, however for the past 3 weeks I am educating myself. My specs are the following

Motherboard: Asrock P67 Perfromance
CPU: Intel i5-2400
GPU: Nvidia GTX 560

I have managed to install Sierra on my computer and everything seemed to be working. Booting without USB is not warking at all. I tried literally everything which I could find, copying efi from USB also reinstalling clover on efi partition but nothing seems to help me out. Do you have any suggestions? Maybe changing something in Clover configurator?

@mrtakacsgabor, please update your profile (personal details) with your build (Motherboard, CPU and Graphics Card).
The Rules said:
Profiles need to contain at least your primary system to assist others with helping you.

Okay done sorry for being amateur!

Some ASRock boards need a special procedure in order to boot from the system drive.

[Guide] Asrock UEFI Boot Fix
Unfortunately the problem should be much deeper since I cannot even boot into linux. Not even the USB pendrive is recognised. On other computer they fully recognise my USB pendrive. Somehow UEFI is not recognised by mobo only the MacOS USB installer. I checked also bios updated to the latest.

Unfortunately the problem should be much deeper since I cannot even boot into linux. Not even the USB pendrive is recognised. On other computer they fully recognise my USB pendrive. Somehow UEFI is not recognised by mobo only the MacOS USB installer. I checked also bios updated to the latest.
That's strange!
It will be good if you can upload the image from BIOS Setup >Boot Screen
that displays the available devices on your system for you to configure the boot settings and the boot priority.