Contribute
Register

Try to update

Joined
Aug 27, 2013
Messages
36
Motherboard
Asus ROG Maximus X Hero Gaming Z370
CPU
i9-9800
Graphics
RX 5700
Mac
  1. Mac mini
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
I just got an amd card an want to upadte so i updated clover conf. After reboot i can't see install selection or can boot back to high sierra. If i use bootflags i can see the error some ktext is missing - how can i fix that? (See Screenshot)

Thanks
 

Attachments

  • IMG_20210629_152737.jpg
    IMG_20210629_152737.jpg
    4.1 MB · Views: 28
Joined
Aug 27, 2013
Messages
36
Motherboard
Asus ROG Maximus X Hero Gaming Z370
CPU
i9-9800
Graphics
RX 5700
Mac
  1. Mac mini
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Don't forget to update your profile.
I will - when i works - so i want to switch form high seria to catalina - but as i wrote i just change over clover some settings and cant boot anymore

I got now a RX 5700
 

Feartech

Moderator
Joined
Aug 3, 2013
Messages
24,782
Motherboard
Asus N752VX-OpenCore
CPU
i7-6700HQ / HM170
Graphics
HD 530 1920 x 1080
Mac
  1. iMac
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
done :D But that don't help me with my problem
no, but it helps other's in helping you....

Motherboard: Gigabyte.. seems a little vague? model is also required
 
Joined
Aug 27, 2013
Messages
36
Motherboard
Asus ROG Maximus X Hero Gaming Z370
CPU
i9-9800
Graphics
RX 5700
Mac
  1. Mac mini
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
I got that point - but its not a problem of the gpu i could boot in high siera but after i change EFI i cannot - so
 
Joined
Aug 27, 2013
Messages
36
Motherboard
Asus ROG Maximus X Hero Gaming Z370
CPU
i9-9800
Graphics
RX 5700
Mac
  1. Mac mini
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Top