Z170i Pro Gaming 3401
CPU
i7-6700
Graphics
HD530
Mac
  1. iMac
Hallo Community,

First of all a million thanks to the community for all the efforts put into making Hackintosh work. I am a newbie here and trying to understand how this all fits together and works. Moreover this is my first Post so bear with my shortcomings :)

Now to my Problem. My Hardware Config is as follows:
Intel i7-6700 non-clocking
Asus Z170i Pro Gaming
2x 8GB Crucial Ballistic Sport LT DDR4 2400MHz
1 SSD for OSX and 1 SSD for Win 10
Gigabyte GeForce GTX960 4GB

So this Feb I bought and assembled all of it (except GTX960, dint have it at that time) and did the first fresh install of Sierra 10.12.3 using Unibeast + Multibeast + Clover. Everything was fine using HDMI as main output. Dont't remember exactly but somehow got Audio to work using the output Jack behind with ALC1150 or VooDoo HDA v2.8.8. After getting the GTX 960 did the Nvidia alternative driver install + Nvidia web driver under system parameter in config.plist. That worked too after disabling SIP and using AGDPfix. Display port was then usable. Upgraded to 10.12.4 and later to 10.12.5 each with respective nvidia driver update and always a AGDPfix following after driver update. System was until then stable without bluetooth and ethernet. I use a USB dongle(TP-Link TL-WN822N) for WiFi connectivity. So far really Good.

Then recently i wanted to download some App from Appstore and noticed my App store was not working/could not login and tried reading through forum to get it work. Unfortunately before understanding things completely I changed something in SMBIOS using the Clover Configurator (CC) magic wand and updated my config.plist. After that I was not able to boot into installed OSX or from USB Install Key. I had a Blocked Sign at CC Boot.