GTX 970
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. Mac mini
Classic Mac
  1. 0
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
I am a Web Designer when I'm not a student and its time to upgrade my monitor. I can't switch between web pages quickly to see the changes and it is messing up my workflow. I have a Dell 1901FP which has a maximum resolution of 1280x1024. The screen size is 19" and it was probably good when it came out, but there are much better monitors out today.

I am considering buying 2 24" monitors or 1 27" monitor. I do not plan to game and if I do I don't really care if I win or lose:lol:. 2 monitors would put me at around $400 with a 3840 pixel width. if I buy a 27" that would put me at around $650 with a 2560 pixel width. Which monitors would you recommend? Im thinking about going with multiple 24's. I also do a lot of Adobe work (Illustrator, Photoshop, InDesign, Bridge, and eventually Premiere Pro and After Effects) so color correctness is kind of important:D

Thanks in advance

- Hackintoshman

EDIT:
I found this and this monitor and they seem good. IF I got 2 the total would be around $320 and $360 respectively

I am a Web Designer when I'm not a student and its time to upgrade my monitor. I can't switch between web pages quickly to see the changes and it is messing up my workflow. I have a Dell 1901FP which has a maximum resolution of 1280x1024. The screen size is 19" and it was probably good when it came out, but there are much better monitors out today.

I am considering buying 2 24" monitors or 1 27" monitor. I do not plan to game and if I do I don't really care if I win or lose:lol:. 2 monitors would put me at around $400 with a 3840 pixel width. if I buy a 27" that would put me at around $650 with a 2560 pixel width. Which monitors would you recommend? Im thinking about going with multiple 24's. I also do a lot of Adobe work (Illustrator, Photoshop, InDesign, Bridge, and eventually Premiere Pro and After Effects) so color correctness is kind of important:D

Thanks in advance