Not open for further replies.
Motherboard
Asus Prime B365 Plus
CPU
Intel Core i7 9700
Graphics
Intel UHD 630
hello guys.. hope this is correct place to post
am new to Hackintosh and searched alot but stuck with this and can not configure it out.. an expert mac user but moved to PC
installed successfully with Clover but OC gives me headache
followed the guide on github as well as some Tube videos
here is my boot log error
please replay me patiently im totally new with this.. thank you

Attachments

• opencore-2021-03-24-025714.txt
    256 KB · Views: 134
hello guys.. hope this is correct place to post
am new to Hackintosh and searched alot but stuck with this and can not configure it out.. an expert mac user but moved to PC
installed successfully with Clover but OC gives me headache
followed the guide on github as well as some Tube videos
here is my boot log error
please replay me patiently im totally new with this.. thank you
Hi iRezaMac,

I'm not an expert. But I think you're running up against one of the problems described here:

What I have learned from my many OC fails but finally succeeded on Intels and AMD:

Many fails are due to errant UEFI settings. As noted above the kext troubleshooting guides, although cryptic, can point out errors. Lots of posted lists for UEFI settings are actually incomplete.

If using iGPU do diligent research about settings. An AMD polaris GPU eliminates many problems (but sadly these are now unobtanium).

Be sure to use the recommended Symbios. You can fiddle with that for some Intel chipsets once things are working.

Don't assume the configp is correct just because it passed the sanity check, and with the sanity check be sure it is set for the correct chipset. Read the expanded section of the guide as alternative settings may work better for you.

Start with pre-built SSDTs et al. Be sure everything is populated where it should be in the configp. You can fiddle with those once things are working.