GA-z68A-D3H-B3

Discussion in 'DSDT' started by flex21, Oct 9, 2012.

Tags:
  1. flex21

    flex21

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2011
    Messages:
    22
    Mobo:
    ProBook 4530s
    CPU:
    i3
    Graphics:
    intel hd
    Oct 9, 2012 at 8:01 PM #1
    flex21

    flex21

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2011
    Messages:
    22
    Mobo:
    ProBook 4530s
    CPU:
    i3
    Graphics:
    intel hd
    Hello! I need DSDT for my motherboard GA-Z68A-D3H-B3 for bios U1b UEFI. can anyone that is?
     
  2. flex21

    flex21

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2011
    Messages:
    22
    Mobo:
    ProBook 4530s
    CPU:
    i3
    Graphics:
    intel hd
    Oct 9, 2012 at 8:36 PM #2
    flex21

    flex21

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2011
    Messages:
    22
    Mobo:
    ProBook 4530s
    CPU:
    i3
    Graphics:
    intel hd
    or how can I downgrade bios to F11 ? i use util - efi2awd, but his not work :(
     
  3. shinraorg

    shinraorg

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Mobo:
    GA-Z68A-D3H-B3
    CPU:
    Intel i5 2500K
    Graphics:
    Nvidia GTX 560 ti
    Mac:
    MacBook, Mac mini
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Dec 18, 2012 at 6:28 AM #3
    shinraorg

    shinraorg

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Mobo:
    GA-Z68A-D3H-B3
    CPU:
    Intel i5 2500K
    Graphics:
    Nvidia GTX 560 ti
    Mac:
    MacBook, Mac mini
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Flex, I have same motherboard, With Mountain Lion 10.8 you dont need DSDT.
     
  4. MiniITX

    MiniITX

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1,361
    Mobo:
    ASRock H67M-ITX/HT
    CPU:
    i5 2500K
    Graphics:
    HD3000
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Dec 18, 2012 at 8:22 AM #4
    MiniITX

    MiniITX

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1,361
    Mobo:
    ASRock H67M-ITX/HT
    CPU:
    i5 2500K
    Graphics:
    HD3000
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Looks like the new BIOS works good without a DSDT file but if you need HDMI Audio you will need a DSDT file.

    let me know if you need help with the DSDT file.
     

Share This Page