Gigabyte X99 - ULTRA GAMING
CPU
Intel I7 6900k
Graphics
Nvidia GTX 1060 8gb
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Hello,

I'm a newbie in this. I bought a custom computer and tried to update the operating system to mojave, now when I try to boot from clover, the system gives an error and restarts constantly.

I downloaded and created a new bootable device with unibeast uefi, but when I chose to load the installation boot, the system crashes on the Apple logo screen.

I have been looking for similar cases without result.

Can someone help me with this? I'll be very grateful

Thanks in advance

You are wasting your time with Mojave.
There are as yet no Nvidia drivers for Pascal graphics.

You are wasting your time with Mojave.
There are as yet no Nvidia drivers for Pascal graphics.

Thank you for your quick response. So I guess I should install ¿High sierra? but I think that I made something wrong because when I try to boot from my old system, the systems response with a panic and restarts. So I don't know how to solve this...

Thank you for your quick response. So I guess I should install ¿High sierra? but I think that I made something wrong because when I try to boot from my old system, the systems response with a panic and restarts. So I don't know how to solve this...
In your original post you did not mention what Operating System you had in that computer .
You said
I bought a custom computer and tried to update the operating system to mojave, now when I try to boot from clover, the system gives an error and restarts constantly.
Your current post is equally vague
So I guess I should install ¿High sierra? but I think that I made something wrong because when I try to boot from my old system, the systems response with a panic and restarts. So I don't know how to solve this...
The only useful information from your post is the Listed Hardware in your profile.

That hardware shows your Intel CPU has NO Integrated Graphics