H110M-DS2
CPU
Intel Core i5-7400
Graphics
Palit GTX 1060 3G
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Hi guys,

I am a newbie at Hackintosh and I am trying to install MacOS Sierra on my Desktop. However, I keep getting stuck at the Clover Boot screen with many "+" icons. Is there a way to fix this?

My Spec is:
- Motherboard: H110M-DS2
- BIOS: F20
- CPU: Core I5-7400
- GPU: GTX 1060 3G
- RAM: 8G

I am also attaching the screen shot of my problem and the option I chose to boot with Clover.

Thanks you guys,

Attachments

• IMG_20170705_000855816_HDR.jpg
    IMG_20170705_000855816_HDR.jpg
    3 MB · Views: 829
  • IMG_20170705_000945298.jpg
    IMG_20170705_000945298.jpg
    5 MB · Views: 858
Thanks @P1LGRIM for the instruction,

I tried to turn FakeCPUID in the config list as you told but I was still stuck at the boot screen. In addition, I also tried to tweak some info in the config list as the post said but there was no success.

I am attaching my EFI here. It would be nice if you guys can have a look since I don't know what I am doing wrong.

Thanks guys,

Attachments

• EFI.zip
    1.7 MB · Views: 154
Thanks @P1LGRIM for the instruction,

I tried to turn FakeCPUID in the config list as you told but I was still stuck at the boot screen. In addition, I also tried to tweak some info in the config list as the post said but there was no success.

I am attaching my EFI here. It would be nice if you guys can have a look since I don't know what I am doing wrong.

Thanks guys,
Your config.plist is a travesty, no hope of it working as it is.

Try with this config.plist

Attachments

• config.plist
    16.3 KB · Views: 568
The Rules said:
Profiles need to contain at least your primary system to assist others with helping you

Your config.plist is a travesty, no hope of it working as it is.
Thank you so much @P1LGRIM.