Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Hi there any help would be greatly appreciated! Here is my set up:

Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-UX99_UD4
CPU: i7-6800K 6 core
GPU: Geforce GTX 1050 Ti
Ram: G. Skill, Rip Jaws, DDR4 2400 16GB x 4
Power: Rosewill Bronze 1000W

It does not matter what I try, I can never get OS to boot. I have literally tried all the combination of arguments imaginable. These are the two basic screens I get all the time with verbose. Like I said any suggestions would be greatly appreciated, maybe there is something you know that I don't know about the hardware that I am using.

I have followed all the BIOS settings and indications as suggested, in the least I hope so. For the purposes of the install I am only running one of the 16GB memory modules.

IMG_4185.JPG
IMG_4183.JPG

The Rules said:
Profiles need to contain at least your primary system to assist others with helping you

Sorry, I'm new to all this. I just updated profile... Let me know if I did that properly???

I just updated profile... Let me know if I did that properly???
Sadly not.
We only need three things: Motherboard (mobo), Processor (CPU) and Graphics.
So far 0/3.

Sadly not.
We only need three things: Motherboard (mobo), Processor (CPU) and Graphics.
So far 0/3.
Third time is the charm... Let me know???

Sorry, I'm new to all this. I just updated profile... Let me know if I did that properly???
  • If you have edited your Profile properly, your Motherboard|CPU|Graphics will all be listed under your Login Name and Logo as those who respond to your message.
  • The major Hardware should be available from all your threads to find the cause of your problem and correlate with the Verbose boot screen you have uploaded , instead of #1 where you have listed them.
  • If you click Personal Details and then fill the appropriate sections with the hardware in your system and Save them , they will be displayed below your Logo and Login Name all the time for easy access.