sensor temperature

Discussion in 'Hardware Troubleshooting' started by snakom23, Oct 5, 2017.

  1. snakom23

    snakom23

    Joined:
    May 26, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Motherboard:
    ASRock Z170 pro 4s
    CPU:
    i5 6500
    Graphics:
    Nvidia GeForce gtx 750 ti
    Oct 5, 2017 at 10:12 PM #1
    snakom23

    snakom23

    Joined:
    May 26, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Motherboard:
    ASRock Z170 pro 4s
    CPU:
    i5 6500
    Graphics:
    Nvidia GeForce gtx 750 ti
    i have installed high Sierra hackintosh, but i can't detect temperatures of my hardware. have you solutions for my case? thanks a lot.
     
  2. BreBo

    BreBo Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2011
    Messages:
    8,053
    Motherboard:
    Gigabyte GA-Z87X-OC
    CPU:
    i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    GTX 970
    Oct 6, 2017 at 7:52 PM #2
    BreBo

    BreBo Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2011
    Messages:
    8,053
    Motherboard:
    Gigabyte GA-Z87X-OC
    CPU:
    i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    GTX 970
    @snakom23, please update your profile (personal details) with your Motherboard or Make/Model, CPU and Graphics Card.
     
  3. snakom23

    snakom23

    Joined:
    May 26, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Motherboard:
    ASRock Z170 pro 4s
    CPU:
    i5 6500
    Graphics:
    Nvidia GeForce gtx 750 ti
    Oct 6, 2017 at 8:20 PM #3
    snakom23

    snakom23

    Joined:
    May 26, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Motherboard:
    ASRock Z170 pro 4s
    CPU:
    i5 6500
    Graphics:
    Nvidia GeForce gtx 750 ti
    i have:
    asrock z170 pro4s
    i6500
    gtx 750ti
     
  4. BreBo

    BreBo Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2011
    Messages:
    8,053
    Motherboard:
    Gigabyte GA-Z87X-OC
    CPU:
    i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    GTX 970
    Oct 6, 2017 at 8:41 PM #4
    BreBo

    BreBo Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2011
    Messages:
    8,053
    Motherboard:
    Gigabyte GA-Z87X-OC
    CPU:
    i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    GTX 970
    Great, now please update your profile (personal details) with your Motherboard or Make/Model, CPU and Graphics Card.
     
  5. umran23

    umran23

    Joined:
    May 22, 2011
    Messages:
    133
    Motherboard:
    ASUS ROG MAXIMUS VIII GENE LGA 1151 Intel Z170
    CPU:
    Intel i7 6700
    Graphics:
    MSI GTX 1070 Gaming X
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Oct 9, 2017 at 12:07 AM #5
    umran23

    umran23

    Joined:
    May 22, 2011
    Messages:
    133
    Motherboard:
    ASUS ROG MAXIMUS VIII GENE LGA 1151 Intel Z170
    CPU:
    Intel i7 6700
    Graphics:
    MSI GTX 1070 Gaming X
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Did you install the fakesmc plugins? You can find them at Rehabman's GitHub.
     
  6. snakom23

    snakom23

    Joined:
    May 26, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Motherboard:
    ASRock Z170 pro 4s
    CPU:
    i5 6500
    Graphics:
    Nvidia GeForce gtx 750 ti
    Oct 9, 2017 at 6:58 AM #6
    snakom23

    snakom23

    Joined:
    May 26, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Motherboard:
    ASRock Z170 pro 4s
    CPU:
    i5 6500
    Graphics:
    Nvidia GeForce gtx 750 ti
    When use fakesmc boot is very slow. Why?
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice