Intel(R) HD Graphic 4000
Mac
  1. 0
Classic Mac
  1. 0
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Hello All,

Finally I was able to install dual Mac OS X " El Capitan " & " Windows 10 " using my Folio 9470M, and a big thank you for RedMan. I am Admin I am a newb to this which is why i can to you guys for help. Does anyone have to know of a kext for the Intel Centurion advanced N 6235? Or do I need to replace ? iF I need to replace which one is better for my HP Folio 9470m?

Hello All,

Finally I was able to install dual Mac OS X " El Capitan " & " Windows 10 " using my Folio 9470M, and a big thank you for RedMan. I am Admin I am a newb to this which is why i can to you guys for help. Does anyone have to know of a kext for the Intel Centurion advanced N 6235? Or do I need to replace ? iF I need to replace which one is better for my HP Folio 9470m?

Not a desktop. Moved to laptop support.

Intel WiFi is not supported... must be replaced with compatible hardware.

It is covered in the FAQ and my ProBook/EliteBook guide.

Not a desktop. Moved to laptop support.

Intel WiFi is not supported... must be replaced with compatible hardware.

It is covered in the FAQ and my ProBook/EliteBook guide.

RehabMan Thank you so much for all your help.

Question - What is the best WIFI PCI AC,B, G, N card compatible with my Hackintosh ?

RehabMan Thank you so much for all your help.

Question - What is the best WIFI PCI AC,B, G, N card compatible with my Hackintosh ?

Only two options for AC:
BCM94360HMB and BCM94352HMB. The 360 has smaller antenna connectors (than you likely have already) and three of them, so is more hassle to install.

Only two options for AC:
BCM94360HMB and BCM94352HMB. The 360 has smaller antenna connectors (than you likely have already) and three of them, so is more hassle to install.

So, which one is easier and better?
Do you know where can i buy the card at? better $$
And also compatible with my WIN10

So, which one is easier and better?