Contribute
Register

High Sierra Install Problem.... Need your help....

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Nov 11, 2010
Messages
319
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-H97-D3H
CPU
i7-4790
Graphics
HD 4600 & R9 270X
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. Mac Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS
  3. Other
System
Board : GA-B150M- DS3H (ver.1)
Bios Ver : F22a dated 07/04/2017

Processor : Core i5 6400
Graphics : HD 530.

OS. Sierra last version running smoothly.

I create my USB using this guid.....
https://www.tonymacx86.com/threads/...h-sierra-public-beta-installation-usb.225520/

It boot success fully and do all the process in first step copying and other and restarts start installing another restart this time when the installer reaches 16% installer stop and shows the error message "Check your mac hard ware"
I test with various plist n various guides create another USB drives. test with other HDDs....etc.
But still no success.
WHAT will be the reason...... This is first time i failed n cant get a clue from here... i search n look for a solution all of these days...
Help me please....
 

Attachments

  • P_20171002_000139.jpg
    P_20171002_000139.jpg
    5.2 MB · Views: 218
  • P_20171010_215653.jpg
    P_20171010_215653.jpg
    3.2 MB · Views: 153
  • P_20171011_154509.jpg
    P_20171011_154509.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 143
Joined
Nov 11, 2010
Messages
319
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-H97-D3H
CPU
i7-4790
Graphics
HD 4600 & R9 270X
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. Mac Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS
  3. Other
now using latest clover n fakesmc from tonymac database.... ys i am going to try this....thank you friend... will post back the result.
No success friend same error....
 
Joined
Nov 11, 2010
Messages
319
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-H97-D3H
CPU
i7-4790
Graphics
HD 4600 & R9 270X
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. Mac Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS
  3. Other
Can You Redownload High Sierra Because Apple Just Released A New Version Of The .APP
No recent days ... i will do that also.... tomorrow i will do it.
 
Joined
Nov 11, 2010
Messages
319
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-H97-D3H
CPU
i7-4790
Graphics
HD 4600 & R9 270X
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. Mac Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS
  3. Other
cheythilla.... next day cheyyanam
 
Joined
Nov 11, 2010
Messages
319
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-H97-D3H
CPU
i7-4790
Graphics
HD 4600 & R9 270X
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. Mac Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS
  3. Other
some work load... and the climate is not okk here heavy lightening .
 
Joined
Jul 25, 2012
Messages
6,822
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-Z77X-UP5 TH
CPU
i7-3770K
Graphics
HD 4000+GT 710
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
some work load... and the climate is not okk here heavy lightening .

I have the exact Motherboard and Intel i5-6500 @3.20GHz. + ATI Radeon 5450 -2GB PCIE video card in which I could install macOS High Sierra and update it with the recent Supplement.

I have updated images of CLOVER + BIOS Options+ Post Install Apple>About This Mac> Over view and System Report...> Hardware >Overview and Device details screen shots.

Note that I have used Model Name: MacBook Pro and Model Identifier: MacBookPro14,2 not iMac14,2 for this build.

You can find it here : https://www.tonymacx86.com/threads/...fully-install-macos-high-sierra-10-13.233619/

Check if those options would help you to make the USB installer to create the system.

Please upload problem screen shots with details. I will see what I can do to help you with installation.
I saw your earlier short post that was confusing , palindromic language in English keyboard??
 
Joined
Nov 11, 2010
Messages
319
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-H97-D3H
CPU
i7-4790
Graphics
HD 4600 & R9 270X
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. Mac Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS
  3. Other
I have the exact Motherboard and Intel i5-6500 @3.20GHz. + ATI Radeon 5450 -2GB PCIE video card in which I could install macOS High Sierra and update it with the recent Supplement.

I have updated images of CLOVER + BIOS Options+ Post Install Apple>About This Mac> Over view and System Report...> Hardware >Overview and Device details screen shots.

Note that I have used Model Name: MacBook Pro and Model Identifier: MacBookPro14,2 not iMac14,2 for this build.

You can find it here : https://www.tonymacx86.com/threads/...fully-install-macos-high-sierra-10-13.233619/

Check if those options would help you to make the USB installer to create the system.

Please upload problem screen shots with details. I will see what I can do to help you with installation.
I saw your earlier short post that was confusing , palindromic language in English keyboard??

Hi friends I download new version today now all going successfully I think is is the downloaded os file issue ....
Thnk you
loganmelott211 and
cmn699 your help and
guidance......
 

Attachments

  • Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 11.16.41 AM.png
    Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 11.16.41 AM.png
    4 MB · Views: 45
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top