CPU
i7-8750H
Graphics
UHD 630/GTX 1060 - 1920x1080
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
I'm having a few different issues with getting my system up and running to 100%.
I was able to install OS X and then upgrade to 10.6.8 fine, but now what I'm having issues with it.
Video
Audio
DSDT
System Identifier
Boot From Hard Drive

My specs:
Gigabyte Z68MX-UD2h-B3 (rev.1.3) Motherboard
Intel i5 2500k Sandybridge CPU with Intel HD3000 Graphics
500GB Segate Hard Drive
8GB Ram
700watt Power Supply.

I'm kind of new to Hackintosh, but I do know a good amount about it and computers. I've tried for hours upon hours the last few nights to get it up and working on my own, but everything I try doesn't seem to work.

I can not find a DSDT file that will work for my system. I've tried all the different versions that are available here on this site for my motherboard, each one just gives me the white screen of death.
For now I installed EasyBeast and used the Kexts that I read that would work with this board.

My system is stuck on Mac Pro 3.1, every time I used Multibeast to change it to any other model, it doesn't work, it stays at 3.1

My VGA output works fine, but my HDMI doesn't, I can not get the resolution to go over 800X600, I found the Intel HD3000 Kexts but they didn't work.

My sound is all static and popping
I've tried deleting the AppleHDAkext and the HDAEnabler and then reinstalling with Multibeast using ALC8XXHDA and the AppleHDA Rollback, also that combo with a Non-DSDT HDA EnablerKext
Same result each time I try it.

And last, I can not get a bootloader to work with my system to boot from hard drive. I just get an error. I have to use iBoot to boot up OS X, but I can't get it to boot in 64Bit mode and I always have to set Maxmem=8109 so I can use my full 8GB of Ram, otherwise it only reads 4GB.

I feel as if I someone could point me in the right direction for the correct DSDT file for my motherboard that it would clear up most if not all of my issues.