Graphics
Nvidia GTS 250
Mac
  1. 0
Classic Mac
  1. 0
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Hi everybody, im new to this hackintosh thing, but I need a mac and im planning to get a new pc to fullfill my needs for a speedy win7/osx box. Already researched a little and found this on newegg, and sticking to my budget it could be as follow:

• SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 500GB 3.5" SATA 3.0Gb/s Internal Hard Drive -Bare Drive
    Sony Optiarc DVD/CD Rewritable Drive Black SATA Model AD-7240S-0B
    Rosewill TU-155 Black Mid Tower Computer Case + 400W PSU
    Intel Core i5-750 2.66GHz LGA 1156 95W Quad-Core Processor
    GIGABYTE GA-P55M-UD2 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard
    GeForce 9500 GT EN9500GT/DI/1GD2/V2/A Video Card
    G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory
    PQI U339H 8GB Flash Drive (USB2.0 Portable)

I just researched a little more at newegg and found that for $60 more I can change the ram & video for the following:

• GIGABYTE GV-N250-1GI GeForce GTS 250 1GB 256-bit GDDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready SLI
    OCZ Gold 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory Model OCZ3G16004GK

I think most of it is as tonys rig, I just changed the videocard because I really want an hdmi out, and the other thing I dont know is if the psu could handle the system consuption, but I found it to be a gang, let me know if I'll need mor power and how much.. Thank U!!

U Guys rock =D

Build looks great, and wonderful HDD pick. :) The only thing I'm questioning is that crappy PSU (bad reviews of it even on newegg) that'll come with the Rosewill case and your decision to go form the 9500 to the gts 250.