3. Mac mini
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
my system specs are
Gigabyte GA-X58A-UD3R FH
Intel Xeon X5650
EVGA GTX 780Ti Classified
macOS sierra 10.12.4

So i had my system half way running, installed clover, fakeSMC.kext, audio and lan drivers and nividia web driver, but my 2 current problems are that my system kept randomly restarting to the point were i didn't even have enough time to remove the audio and lan drivers so i wiped my drive and started fresh, the second problem is that the nividia driver keeps switching back to osx default driver but my card is fully recognized under osx when the driver is on OSX mode, so i'm just wondering if anyone has a recommendation for the best version of lan and audio drivers for the mobo? also i downloaded the FH DSDT for my board but it kept freezing weather it was installed or not, also do i need to run a DSDT or is it not necessary, this is my first bios hackintosh build my last 2 were UEFI so i'm new to some of the terminology like DSDT and SSDT.

thanks

my system specs are
Gigabyte GA-X58A-UD3R FH
Intel Xeon X5650
EVGA GTX 780Ti Classified
macOS sierra 10.12.4

So i had my system half way running, installed clover, fakeSMC.kext, audio and lan drivers and nividia web driver, but my 2 current problems are that my system kept randomly restarting to the point were i didn't even have enough time to remove the audio and lan drivers so i wiped my drive and started fresh, the second problem is that the nividia driver keeps switching back to osx default driver but my card is fully recognized under osx when the driver is on OSX mode, so i'm just wondering if anyone has a recommendation for the best version of lan and audio drivers for the mobo? also i downloaded the FH DSDT for my board but it kept freezing weather it was installed or not, also do i need to run a DSDT or is it not necessary, this is my first bios hackintosh build my last 2 were UEFI so i'm new to some of the terminology like DSDT and SSDT.

thanks