Status
Not open for further replies.
Motherboard
GA-Z77X-UP5-TH
CPU
i7-3770k
Graphics
EVGA GTX 1060 SC
Fresh build with GA-Z77X-UP5-TH, i7-3770k with GTX660ti. I have installed Mountain Lion on a Samsung 840 PRO 256gb and have tried several different multibeast installs. I used tonymac's screenshot included with the installation guide for Ivy bridge but am getting a blank white screen upon reboot after Multibeast.

This is my first build...anyone with a similar build help me out.

After I get the blank white screen I restart with the USB drive and I have to reformat the ssd and reinstall ML.

Is there another way I can change the multibeast settings without having to reinstall ML?

Thanks for your help. I have spent a good deal of time on the forum but have been unable to figure this out.

Appreciate any input.

Fresh build with GA-Z77X-UP5-TH, i7-3770k with GTX660ti. I have installed Mountain Lion on a Samsung 840 PRO 256gb and have tried several different multibeast installs. I used tonymac's screenshot included with the installation guide for Ivy bridge but am getting a blank white screen upon reboot after Multibeast.

This is my first build...anyone with a similar build help me out.

After I get the blank white screen I restart with the USB drive and I have to reformat the ssd and reinstall ML.

Is there another way I can change the multibeast settings without having to reinstall ML?

Thanks for your help. I have spent a good deal of time on the forum but have been unable to figure this out.

Appreciate any input.

Are you booting with "GraphicsEnabler=No" You can check that in MultiBeast and will set it for you. You need that for your 660Ti.

Thanks for the response. I am looking for that option in Multibeast but cannot find it under the graphics tab. Is it somewhere else?