GT 640
Mac
  1. Mac Pro
Classic Mac
  1. Power Mac
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
[SUCCESS!] Z87X-UD3H i5-4670k Mountain Lion installation problems

Hi, this is my second build so im still fairly new to building these hackintosh. I took this build right off of the "December 2013 CustoMac Pro" Build. This is my build:

-Gigabyte z87x-ud3h
-Intel core i5-4670k
-Corsair 500R case
-16gb Vengeance Ram
-On-board graphics card
-1 TB Barracuda

Here is my issue:
I successfully got my hackintosh to boot to Snow-Leopard 10.6.5, i installed the latest Snow-Leopard Multi-Beast (3.10.1), and before i click install on multibeast, i do the 10.6.6 Combo update, after that i click install multibeast, and finally i click "Restart" on the 10.6.6 Combo Update. After doing so i boot up again iboot, and boot into my snow leopard. I get to my desktop homepage to do the Mountain Lion update (since its the os that i want to stay on, i dont want to switch to mavericks yet) i succesfully run the Mountain Lion Update, and when i reboot, it takes me to the chimera boot and it automatically loads from my SSD, i reach the white screen with the apple logo, but it doesnt load after that.

I tried booting from iboot, but when i do so i boot back to snow leopard 10.6.6. Im stuck here in limbo, Can anyone guide me on how to get past this problem? Or maybe redirect my to an article that has somthing like my build? im honestly a little lost with the Multibeast settings im supposed to input in my snow leopard multi beast settings. Any help is greeted! Thanks tonymac community

UPDATE: 1/8/2013
I successfuly booted directly to my Mavericks Unibeast, and achieved getting to the installer using PCIRootUID=1. Still stuck at White apple loading screen.

UPDATE: 1/8/2013