i7-8700K
Graphics
GTX 980 x 2
Mac
  1. iMac
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
HI all,

I use octane and GTX 980TI x 2 currently in my mac.
I want to build fastest possible Hackintos.
Can someone help me please by giving me the links to the parts I need to buy.
I would not mind buying new gtx1080 also.

If someone has built a six core with good ram and fast motherboard, I would appreciate help in respect to what CPU, Motherboard, fans, ect I need to buy.

Please note I am a novice to Hackintosh but have good Mac skills.
If there is a video guide that woud be great.

Love the forum and have been reading many posts, however I am still confused as to what is the fastetes possible CPU to buy that will give me a stable system. Do not know anything about PC side.

thanks for the advice. I just looked the ATX Z370 motherboard there are so many, which one I i need to get please. the prices range, can oyu sugest something please. When it comes to CPU things are clear for me. Also which water cooling system I should get please.

thanks for the advice. I just looked the ATX Z370 motherboard there are so many, which one I i need to get please. the prices range, can oyu sugest something please. When it comes to CPU things are clear for me. Also which water cooling system I should get please.
Since you know much better than I do what your specific needs are, you'll need to look through all the specs of the ATX boards and determine which will work for you. It's best to go to the manufacturers website i.e. Gigabyte or Asus and research there. Same goes for water cooling, I have no idea what is best in your situation.

That build is more powerful but way more expensive and complicated. Not for beginners with no experience.
Yes looks complicated.

I just need someone to tell me the following please.
What parts do I need to buy. A list of parts that can accomodatethe following please;
I have two gtx98cs graphic cards (so no need to buy new one as yet).
I also have two samsungSSD hard drives.