Status
Not open for further replies.
Motherboard
HP z600 Workstation
CPU
xeon 5670 2.93 ( Dual)
Graphics
Quadro 2000 1 GB
Hello tonymacx86 community , This forum is everything we beginners of hackintosh are looking for , and with the help of you all i managed to Install Seirra on My HP Z600 Workstation without any problems . The Graphic Card is Nvidia Quadro 2000 1GB and it works like a charm.

My Specs are :
HP Z600 Workstation
2 x Intel Xeon x5670 2.93 Ghz ( Hexa )
16 GB Ram
500 GB HDD
Quadro 2000

Everything works fine except for the Shutdown . Whenever I shutdown my hackintosh , it restarts it all over again .
In my case clover did not work very well so i used Enoch and Chameleon Bootloader ( I even tried to use clover but it never lets me boot into my HDD , so i used USB to boot in and changed it to Enoch Chameleon. I am really new to this so can anyone please help me out ?

and Chameleon bootloader shows me option to choose from Hard drives and on selecting , it shows me codes ( verbose mode ) instead of apple logo on black screen loading.

I will really appreciate any help regarding this .

Thanks . ( making another post also to help people install seirra on HP Z600 )

Motherboard
GA-Z68X-UD3H-B3
CPU
i7 2600k OC 4.21 GHz
Graphics
HD 6870
Mac
  1. Mac Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
I got the same computer but with windows. Mine shuts off might might be a faulty power supply. More info on Sierra install. Any issues with graphics card?

Motherboard
GA-Z68X-UD3H-B3
CPU
i7 2600k OC 4.21 GHz
Graphics
HD 6870
Mac
  1. Mac Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Let us know how it goes on the high sierra install. I ordered a power supply for the z600. Hopefully that fixes the shut off issue, then on to the sierra/high sierra install.

Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS