Contribute
Register

Stuck in 100% apple loading bar

Joined
Jul 16, 2021
Messages
4
Motherboard
hp-16-bs576tx
CPU
i5-7200u
Graphics
Intel hd 620 + amd 520
Hi,
I am stuck in Apple logo with 100% loading bar.
My specs :
Processor: i5-7200u
Graphics: intel hd 620. And Amd 520 2gb
Laptop : Hp-15-bs576tx
Opencore method
In verbose mode i get this error
 

Attachments

  • IMG_20210716_082431.jpg
    IMG_20210716_082431.jpg
    6.4 MB · Views: 53
Last edited:

Feartech

Moderator
Joined
Aug 3, 2013
Messages
24,325
Motherboard
Asus N752VX-OpenCore
CPU
i7-6700HQ / HM170
Graphics
HD 530 1920 x 1080
Mac
  1. iMac
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Hi,
I am stuck in Apple logo with 100% loading bar.
My specs :
Processor: i5-7200u
Graphics: intel hd 620. And Amd 520 2gb
Laptop : Hp-15-bs576tx
Opencore method
In verbose mode i get this error
zip and upload your OC folder
 
Joined
Jul 16, 2021
Messages
4
Motherboard
hp-16-bs576tx
CPU
i5-7200u
Graphics
Intel hd 620 + amd 520
Hey thanks for reply,, My Oc zip:-
 

Feartech

Moderator
Joined
Aug 3, 2013
Messages
24,325
Motherboard
Asus N752VX-OpenCore
CPU
i7-6700HQ / HM170
Graphics
HD 530 1920 x 1080
Mac
  1. iMac
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
you have 2 SSDT-EC, remove one

remove SSDT-UIAC

disable:
Code:
<dict>
                <key>Comment</key>
                <string>_OSI to XOSI</string>
                <key>Count</key>
                <integer>1</integer>
                <key>Enabled</key>
                <true/>
                <key>Find</key>
                <data>X09TSQ==</data>
                <key>Limit</key>
                <integer>0</integer>
                <key>Mask</key>
                <data></data>
                <key>OemTableId</key>
                <data></data>
                <key>Replace</key>
                <data>WE9TSQ==</data>
                <key>ReplaceMask</key>
                <data></data>
                <key>Skip</key>
                <integer>0</integer>
                <key>TableLength</key>
                <integer>0</integer>
                <key>TableSignature</key>
                <data></data>
                <key>Base</key>
                <string></string>
                <key>BaseSkip</key>
                <integer>0</integer>
            </dict>

disable:
CpuTscSync
 
Joined
Jul 16, 2021
Messages
4
Motherboard
hp-16-bs576tx
CPU
i5-7200u
Graphics
Intel hd 620 + amd 520
you have 2 SSDT-EC, remove one

remove SSDT-UIAC

disable:
Code:
<dict>
                <key>Comment</key>
                <string>_OSI to XOSI</string>
                <key>Count</key>
                <integer>1</integer>
                <key>Enabled</key>
                <true/>
                <key>Find</key>
                <data>X09TSQ==</data>
                <key>Limit</key>
                <integer>0</integer>
                <key>Mask</key>
                <data></data>
                <key>OemTableId</key>
                <data></data>
                <key>Replace</key>
                <data>WE9TSQ==</data>
                <key>ReplaceMask</key>
                <data></data>
                <key>Skip</key>
                <integer>0</integer>
                <key>TableLength</key>
                <integer>0</integer>
                <key>TableSignature</key>
                <data></data>
                <key>Base</key>
                <string></string>
                <key>BaseSkip</key>
                <integer>0</integer>
            </dict>

disable:
CpuTscSync
same problem, bro i am still stuck 100% loading, i think this problem is because of NVRam, and i dont know how to create emulated nvram.
 

Feartech

Moderator
Joined
Aug 3, 2013
Messages
24,325
Motherboard
Asus N752VX-OpenCore
CPU
i7-6700HQ / HM170
Graphics
HD 530 1920 x 1080
Mac
  1. iMac
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
same problem, bro i am still stuck 100% loading, i think this problem is because of NVRam, and i dont know how to create emulated nvram.
reset nvram whenever you do any edits in your EFI
 
Top