Graphics
Intel HD 4000/ATI 7670m
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
Classic Mac
  1. 0
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Ok I know that installing maverics would take a long time for me since I am new to the hackintosh business.So I used Unibeast to create the bootable USB and when I booted from the USB it went to the Apple Logo and remains stuck at there and no spinner is there for it.So I booted using the -v and it showed the panic for cpu-3 .i have attached the screenshot.please help.My laptop specs are just on the left side:banghead:

2013-11-21 01.23.41.jpg2013-11-21 01.24.34.jpg

Ok I know that installing maverics would take a long time for me since I am new to the hackintosh business.So I used Unibeast to create the bootable USB and when I booted from the USB it went to the Apple Logo and remains stuck at there and no spinner is there for it.So I booted using the -v and it showed the panic for cpu-3 .i have attached the screenshot.please help.My laptop specs are just on the left side:banghead:

View attachment 74589View attachment 74590

It is "lapic panic." Use cpus=1 to workaround until you can install the KernelPatcher from Chameleon. Then on to the next problem.

It is "lapic panic." Use cpus=1 to workaround until you can install the KernelPatcher from Chameleon. Then on to the next problem.

Ok used cpus=1 and then finally the spinner came on the screen and it moved for just 10 seconds and then the whole screen gone black.Waited for 15 minutes nothing happened.Again used cpus=1 -v and it showed no panic.The last lines were something like initializing to old SMC or something like that and again the screen gone black.Further used cpus=1 -x -v nothing happend cpus=1 GraphicsEnabler=No -x -v Still the black screen.What to do now?:shifty: