EVGA GeForce GTX 970 4GB FTW
Mac
  1. 0
Classic Mac
  1. 0
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
[SOLVED] Post MultiBeast Kernel Panic

If there is anyone here who can advise me on how to begin resolving the kernel panic detailed below I would be enormously grateful. I am new to Hackintoshing so please forgive any ignorance regarding this issue.

Background--I recently built a computer with the following components:

Mobo: Gigabyte GA-Z97X-UD5H
CPU: Intel Core i7 4790K
GPU: NVidia GeForce GTX 970 FTW
RAM: Crucial Ballistix Tactical 16GB (2x8GB) DDR3
Storage: 2 Samsung 850 EVO 1TB SSDs
WiFi: TP-LINK TL-WDN4800 Dual Band Wireless N900
Firewire: StarTech PEX1394A2V 2 Port
Optical drive: Pioneer Black BDR-209DBK

I managed to reach the OS X installer, completed the install, rebooted from the USB into my primary SSD drive with the newly installed OS X, ran MultiBeast from the USB and installed the drivers, installed the web NVidia drivers, and rebooted the system.

Unfortunately, now Clover won't let me boot my main SSD with OS X on it. Once I turn on my computer, the Gigabyte logo appears as usual, and then the Clover screen appears. When I select "Boot Mac OS X from Primary Samsung SSD" the white Apple logo appears and it starts booting, but before it finishes, a string of text appears on the left side of the screen (see picture).

IMG_5108[1].jpg

I fear I may have made a mistake somewhere in the MultiBeast settings and I'm puzzled how to go about resolving this. If there is any additional information regarding my settings you may need to aid your advice/guidance please let me know. Thank you, again, for any help here!

Post MultiBeast Kernel Panic Unresolved

View attachment 185607

I fear I may have made a mistake somewhere in the MultiBeast settings and I'm puzzled how to go about resolving this. If there is any additional information regarding my settings you may need to aid your advice/guidance please let me know. Thank you, again, for any help here!