1. Apple
  2. eMac
  3. iMac
  4. LC
  5. Power Mac
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Darkside.jpg

Heyas folks, just thought that I would share my success story! I had been using a rock solid i7 3770K Z77X-UD5H system for the past 8 years but decided to switch to Team Red after the boot loaders now patch AMD CPUs on-the-fly as they do Intel. My first ever Hackintosh back in the day was an AMD 64 X2 that I found in the trash. From there I moved on to an Athlon and eventually settled with a Phenom II before switching to Intel's (then new) Core i platform. I must say, things have come a very very long way since the early days of Chameleon and patched AMD Kernels.

System Specs:

System
:
AMD Ryzen 7 3700X w/ Deepcool Gammaxx l240
Gigabyte Aorus X570 Elite
Gigabyte RX Vega 64 OC Gaming
2x8GB Thermaltake 3600MHz CL18 DDR4 Thoughram

Storage:
500GB WB Blue PCI 3.0 NVME (Mac OS)
500GB ADATA XPG Spectrix S40G PCI 3.0 NVME (Windows 10)
4x WD Black 1TB
1x WD Black 1.5TB
1x Segate 3GB (hot'n noisy... typical)

Peripherals:
Corsair K70 Lux RGB Cherry Brown
Corsair M65 Pro (Black)
Logitec K400 wireless keyboard/mouse
XBOX One wireless controller

Displays:
Samsung C27JG5x 27" WQHD 144Hz Curved (Main display)
Samsung Syncmaster 2443BW 24" WUXGA (Secondary display)
Samsung Q60R 49" 4K HDR QLED (Couch Gaming)
Hitachi 46LTV 46" LED (Basement Gaming)

Case: Thermaltake Level 20 XT

EFI:
(EFI folder attached below)

Bootloader: Clover version 5120

ACPI:
SSDT-EC-USBX-AMD
SSDT-NVME
SSDT-PLUG

Kexts:
AMDRyzenCPUPowerManagement.kext
AppleALC.kext
Lilu.kext
SmallTree-Intel-211VA-PCIe-GBE.kext
SMCAMDProcessor.kext
VirtualSMC.kext
WhateverGreen.kext

Install method is simple. Use the UniBeast install method to make a USB installer and copy over my Clover folder to the EFI, replacing the one that's created. Easy breezy! For more info on Clover, see below.
Make sure to disable Above 4G Decoding in the BIOS!