Contribute
Register

Power off reboot my system

Status
Not open for further replies.

RehabMan

Moderator
Joined
May 3, 2012
Messages
186,727
Motherboard
Intel DH67BL
CPU
i7-2600K
Graphics
HD 3000
Mac
  1. MacBook Air
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Wonderful. And Intel Graphics is inject correctly??

You are still probably injecting a lot of unneeded properties.
See the list in post #105.
Transition all those properties to AddProperties, then set NoDefaultPropertie=true.
Then eliminate properties one by one until it breaks.
 
Joined
Jan 10, 2017
Messages
204
Motherboard
Samsung Rc520 (Clover)
CPU
i5 Sandy Bridge 2410m / HM65
Graphics
Intel HD 3000, Nvidia GeForce 520m (screen 1366x768)
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
RehabMan. I have do so you saw me: Transition all those properties to AddProperties, then set NoDefaultPropertie=true.
But also all proprieties add manually, laptop with NoDefaultProprieties=True, don't start.
What I wrong?
 

Attachments

  • Archivio.zip
    1.8 MB · Views: 61

RehabMan

Moderator
Joined
May 3, 2012
Messages
186,727
Motherboard
Intel DH67BL
CPU
i7-2600K
Graphics
HD 3000
Mac
  1. MacBook Air
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
RehabMan. I have do so you saw me: Transition all those properties to AddProperties, then set NoDefaultPropertie=true.
But also all proprieties add manually, laptop with NoDefaultProprieties=True, don't start.
What I wrong?

Keep in mind that NoDefaultProperties=yes affects other property injection (such as HDA, USB, etc).
Use an external monitor or remote desktop to collect full problem reporting files.
And you might want to start over from scratch...
 
Joined
Jan 10, 2017
Messages
204
Motherboard
Samsung Rc520 (Clover)
CPU
i5 Sandy Bridge 2410m / HM65
Graphics
Intel HD 3000, Nvidia GeForce 520m (screen 1366x768)
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
RehabMan. I used laptop like you saw me. With NoDefaultProprieties=True, by hdmi on my tv. I attach files. Can you saw me what I do for use the screen of my laptop??
 

Attachments

  • Archivio.zip
    5.2 MB · Views: 31

RehabMan

Moderator
Joined
May 3, 2012
Messages
186,727
Motherboard
Intel DH67BL
CPU
i7-2600K
Graphics
HD 3000
Mac
  1. MacBook Air
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
RehabMan. I used laptop like you saw me. With NoDefaultProprieties=True, by hdmi on my tv. I attach files. Can you saw me what I do for use the screen of my laptop??

According to the ioreg you attached, the internal display is working.
 
Joined
Jan 10, 2017
Messages
204
Motherboard
Samsung Rc520 (Clover)
CPU
i5 Sandy Bridge 2410m / HM65
Graphics
Intel HD 3000, Nvidia GeForce 520m (screen 1366x768)
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
But internal display appears like imagine I attached. I work with a Tv. Without screen don't work. What I do??
 

RehabMan

Moderator
Joined
May 3, 2012
Messages
186,727
Motherboard
Intel DH67BL
CPU
i7-2600K
Graphics
HD 3000
Mac
  1. MacBook Air
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
But internal display appears like imagine I attached. I work with a Tv. Without screen don't work. What I do??

Maybe your Samsung uses eDP (eDP not supported). You should check in Windows.
 
Joined
Jan 10, 2017
Messages
204
Motherboard
Samsung Rc520 (Clover)
CPU
i5 Sandy Bridge 2410m / HM65
Graphics
Intel HD 3000, Nvidia GeForce 520m (screen 1366x768)
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
How I do?? I can't access to windows
 

RehabMan

Moderator
Joined
May 3, 2012
Messages
186,727
Motherboard
Intel DH67BL
CPU
i7-2600K
Graphics
HD 3000
Mac
  1. MacBook Air
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
How I do?? I can't access to windows

You can download Windows 10 from the internet. Installing it probably is a 30 minute process, start to finish.
The status LVDS vs. eDP is available in the Intel graphics applet.
 
Joined
Jan 10, 2017
Messages
204
Motherboard
Samsung Rc520 (Clover)
CPU
i5 Sandy Bridge 2410m / HM65
Graphics
Intel HD 3000, Nvidia GeForce 520m (screen 1366x768)
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Hi RehabMan. I can't solve the problem of the screen at boot.
In the meantime, I have apply your patch to disabling nvidia card. Can you saw me if I do correct??
 

Attachments

  • Archivio.zip
    1.8 MB · Views: 57
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top