CPU
i5-8500
Graphics
RX 580
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Hey guys, I am new to hackintosh. Now I am trying to install macOS Mojave on my pc but there were some errors occurred as typed on the title. And the screenshot with verbose enabled and EFI folder was uploaded. Could anyone help me to settle it?

Attachments

• QQ图片20181227112847.png
    QQ图片20181227112847.png
    1.7 MB · Views: 1,101
  • EFI.zip
    3.9 MB · Views: 228
Could anyone help me to settle it?
Any information useful for problem diagnosis has scrolled off the top of the screen.
You may need to make a video and then extract the frame(s) showing the kernel panic and post them here.

Hey guys, I am new to hackintosh. Now I am trying to install macOS Mojave on my pc but there were some errors occurred as typed on the title. And the screenshot with verbose enabled and EFI folder was uploaded. Could anyone help me to settle it?
Please see the section Installation Overview, specifically item #8 here:
https://www.tonymacx86.com/threads/...390-thunderbolt-3-i7-9700k-amd-rx-580.267551/

Is this where your kernel panic is occurring? If so, the Mojave installer performs a sudden reboot after stage 1, and the reboot causes the crash. So this is not really anything to worry about. In Post-Installation we fix reboot and shutdown problems, so this kernel panic goes away.

Most of the build guide linked above will apply to your Gigabyte Z370 motherboard. Just be careful with "slide=0" (try with and without this) and do not copy the following 3 custom SSDTs to your CLOVER/ACPI/patched folder:
  • SSDT-Z390-DESIGNARE-DTPG.aml
  • SSDT-UIAC-DESIGNARE-Z390-V3.aml
  • SSDT-Z390-DESIGNARE-TB3HP-V3.aml
You should be okay to copy this one to the CLOVER/ACPI/patched folder:
  • SSDT-Z390-DESIGNARE-RX580.aml
You can rename it to anything suitable such as SSDT-Z370-GIGABYTE-RX580.aml.

Any information useful for problem diagnosis has scrolled off the top of the screen.