Not open for further replies.
Motherboard
Gigabyte Aorus b450 Elite
CPU
AMD Ryzen 7 2700x
Graphics
Nvidia Gigabyte GTX 1080
Hello,

I'm new to hackintosh and I have made a little mistake while making my installation disk.
When I boot up my Installation disk, it says "OC: Failed to load configuration!".
At first, I restarted it a few times, normally. After 3-4 restarts, I opened up OpenCore Sanity Check (https://opencore.slowgeek.com) just to see that i'm missing the entire UEFI Group. I haven't figured out how to fix it after a few hours so i'm asking here.
Here is a picture of what OpenCore Sanity Check looks like for me, the rest is all correct. This is the only RED CROSS.

1617663996322.png

Thanks in advance

Update:
I have fixed my plist but I get a different error now.
Here is my plist and the error I get.
Thanks in advance.

Attachments

• config.plist
    27.2 KB · Views: 667
  • image_2021-04-06_124044.png
    image_2021-04-06_124044.png
    6.9 MB · Views: 1,113
use ProperTree instead
Update: I fixed my entire plist and got everything all green checks on Sanity Check except for one which was red:
  • DeduplicateBootOrder was deprecated in OpenCore v0.6.5
When I boot up, it works fine until a certain point where it says:

Mac-Pro.local com.apple.xpc.launched[1] (org.ntp.sntp.178) <Warning>: Service exited with abnormal code: 1

I tried installing High Sierra and Sierra but neither of them worked, both gave me the same error.

Thanks in advance

Attachments

• 1617797827856.png
    1617797827856.png
    23.8 MB · Views: 269
Update: I fixed my entire plist and got everything all green checks on Sanity Check except for one which was red:
  • DeduplicateBootOrder was deprecated in OpenCore v0.6.5
When I boot up, it works fine until a certain point where it says:

Mac-Pro.local com.apple.xpc.launched[1] (org.ntp.sntp.178) <Warning>: Service exited with abnormal code: 1