New Automatic HDMI Audio Script Released

Discussion in 'HDMI Audio' started by tonymacx86, Jan 28, 2016.

  1. toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,212
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Nov 27, 2016 at 3:09 PM #131
    toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,212
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Ignored instructions, see Problem Reporting, Post #1
     
  2. Trojan4Life

    Trojan4Life

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Mobo:
    GA-H170N-WIFI
    CPU:
    Core i7-6700
    Graphics:
    Intel HD 530 1536 MB
    Mac:
    MacBook Air, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    PowerBook
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Nov 29, 2016 at 1:07 AM #132
    Trojan4Life

    Trojan4Life

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Mobo:
    GA-H170N-WIFI
    CPU:
    Core i7-6700
    Graphics:
    Intel HD 530 1536 MB
    Mac:
    MacBook Air, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    PowerBook
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Worked like a charm. Thanks for your expertise.
     
  3. Himas

    Himas

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Mobo:
    Gigabyte H170N-WIFI
    CPU:
    Intel i7 6700
    Graphics:
    Intel HD 530 1536
    Dec 1, 2016 at 6:20 AM #133
    Himas

    Himas

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Mobo:
    Gigabyte H170N-WIFI
    CPU:
    Intel i7 6700
    Graphics:
    Intel HD 530 1536
    What options did you choose from the script
     
  4. toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,212
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Dec 1, 2016 at 10:14 PM #134
    toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,212
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    y, all questions.
     
  5. Himas

    Himas

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Mobo:
    Gigabyte H170N-WIFI
    CPU:
    Intel i7 6700
    Graphics:
    Intel HD 530 1536
    Dec 4, 2016 at 11:01 PM #135
    Himas

    Himas

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Mobo:
    Gigabyte H170N-WIFI
    CPU:
    Intel i7 6700
    Graphics:
    Intel HD 530 1536
    Thank you for response. Fro some reason this is not working for me. Even line out is working for me. Can anyone help.
     
  6. toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,212
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Dec 5, 2016 at 12:16 AM #136
    toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,212
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    See Post #1, "Report all results and any bugs at ..."
     
  7. Himas

    Himas

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Mobo:
    Gigabyte H170N-WIFI
    CPU:
    Intel i7 6700
    Graphics:
    Intel HD 530 1536
    Dec 5, 2016 at 12:27 AM #137
    Himas

    Himas

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Mobo:
    Gigabyte H170N-WIFI
    CPU:
    Intel i7 6700
    Graphics:
    Intel HD 530 1536
    Sorry for confusion. My HDMI audio is working after couple of restarts, i might be missing something earlier. Thanks again for all the help
     
  8. btharris781

    btharris781

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Dec 15, 2016 at 5:04 PM #138
    btharris781

    btharris781

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    This is so awesome THANK YOU!! Worked perfectly for my GTX 980ti display port connection, currently running Sierra as well
     
  9. faquichu

    faquichu

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Mobo:
    GA-Z170-DESIGNARE
    CPU:
    i7 6700K
    Graphics:
    GV-N970G1 GAMING-4GD
    Mac:
    MacBook, Mac Pro
    Classic Mac:
    iMac, LC, Plus, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Jan 7, 2017 at 7:00 PM #139
    faquichu

    faquichu

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Mobo:
    GA-Z170-DESIGNARE
    CPU:
    i7 6700K
    Graphics:
    GV-N970G1 GAMING-4GD
    Mac:
    MacBook, Mac Pro
    Classic Mac:
    iMac, LC, Plus, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Awesome! I got my onboard HDMI audio on my GA Z170-Designare to work! I don't actually have the graphics card yet. Soon to come. Thanks!
     
  10. rajibsecond

    rajibsecond

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Mobo:
    gigabyte h110m-s2
    CPU:
    6th gen intel i3 6100
    Graphics:
    Zotac gtx 960 2gb ddr5
    Mac:
    iMac
    Mobile Phone:
    Android
    Jan 8, 2017 at 7:40 PM #140
    rajibsecond

    rajibsecond

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Mobo:
    gigabyte h110m-s2
    CPU:
    6th gen intel i3 6100
    Graphics:
    Zotac gtx 960 2gb ddr5
    Mac:
    iMac
    Mobile Phone:
    Android
    I am facing the same issue no hdmi audio from my zotac gtx 960 gpu on hackintosh sierra 10.12.2

    Any help about the issue wil be appriciated.
    Thanks
     

Share This Page