Asus ROG G771JW
CPU
i7 4720HQ
Graphics
HD 4600
Mobile Phone
iOS
Hello there to everyone,

this is my first try of installing an osx on my laptop and so far i succeded to have a functional mojave on it but also i have some tiny things that i want to fix.
1. my graphic card doesnt work properly, i have an intel hd4600 and here is the problem: when the osx is booting and getting to the login screen the image is very glitchy like the resolution is not right but if i hold the power button for 2 second i get it to standby i guess and if i press the enter button after that the image is back to normal but in some apps i still see some glitches and also i wanna say that on overview it says that it has 1536MB so its active. On System information on graphic section i get 3 cards on GPU, one is Display PCIe, and the others 2 is the same card Intel hd Graphics 4600 Built-In, so i guess that probably doenst have to appear twice. Also my NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M doesnt work at all.
2. My audio card it sounds perfect, but the problem is that it doesnt save my choice, and after a restart the default is set to Headphones (Black Right) instead of Speakers (Analog)
3. My card reader doesnt work - RealTek Semiconductor RTS5287 PCI-E Card Reader
4. On HDMI i can use it for image but the sound is not working

So here is what is working and what i have used, maybe is usefull to someone:

1. Intel Haswell-MB GT2 HD4600 - working, but with bugs as i said
1.1 NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M - doesnt work
2. Realtek High Definition Audio - working perfect, but with the thing that after a restart the default (VoodooHDA.kext)
2.2 HDMI Audio - doesnt work
3. ASUS Touchpad/Mouse/Keyboard - working perfect (Elan ApplePS2SmartTouchPad.kext)
4. Bluetooth - working perfect and i use an Asus dongle with BCM920702 Chipset and i hade to modify USBInjectAll.kext because of a conflict with my integrated Intel Chipset