Contribute
Register

missing bluetooth controller transport

Joined
Oct 30, 2019
Messages
4
Motherboard
WorkStation T7500 Intel 5520
CPU
2x E5620
Graphics
Quadro K4000
Mobile Phone
Android
Hi guys
help me please
error boot. missing bluetooth controller transport when i want to install MAVERICKS
my pc

Dell Precision WorkStation T7500

Ram. 32 GB

Graphics. Nvidia Quadro K4000

Processor. dual Processor XEON E5620 . 2.40GHz

Network. Broadcom NetXtreme 57xx Gigabit Controller
..........
Please help me find the solution
thank you
 

P1LGRIM

Moderator
Joined
Mar 2, 2012
Messages
23,376
Motherboard
Lenovo ThinkStation p300 ⌘
CPU
i7-4790K
Graphics
HD 4600
Mac
MacBook Pro, Mac mini
Classic Mac
Power Mac
Mobile Phone
iOS
Please read and comply with the rules, in particular the one regarding profiles.
Link to profile - Just three items - Motherboard (or prebuilt system), Processor (CPU) and Graphics.
 
Joined
Oct 30, 2019
Messages
4
Motherboard
WorkStation T7500 Intel 5520
CPU
2x E5620
Graphics
Quadro K4000
Mobile Phone
Android
Please read and comply with the rules, in particular the one regarding profiles.
Link to profile - Just three items - Motherboard (or prebuilt system), Processor (CPU) and Graphics.
I'm sorry for this mistake
I made settings my profile
 
Joined
Oct 30, 2019
Messages
4
Motherboard
WorkStation T7500 Intel 5520
CPU
2x E5620
Graphics
Quadro K4000
Mobile Phone
Android
any help please
 

P1LGRIM

Moderator
Joined
Mar 2, 2012
Messages
23,376
Motherboard
Lenovo ThinkStation p300 ⌘
CPU
i7-4790K
Graphics
HD 4600
Mac
MacBook Pro, Mac mini
Classic Mac
Power Mac
Mobile Phone
iOS
missing bluetooth controller transport usually relates to a graphics problem which is the next item in the sequence after bluetooth.
Try booting with nv_disable=1.
 
Joined
Oct 30, 2019
Messages
4
Motherboard
WorkStation T7500 Intel 5520
CPU
2x E5620
Graphics
Quadro K4000
Mobile Phone
Android
missing bluetooth controller transport usually relates to a graphics problem which is the next item in the sequence after bluetooth.
Try booting with nv_disable=1.
thank you so much for this
i try with nv_disable=1 and boot successful But I faced a problem. the disk utility doesn't see any HDD
Any help for this problem
Thank you
 
Top