Integrated
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
  2. Mac mini
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS
Hi guys,

this is my first attempt on doing a custom Mac. Trying to replace my outdated mac mini with something powerfull. I followed the buying guidelines and went for:
1. MSI Z270 SLI PLUS
2. i7-7700k
3. SAMSUNG 850 EVO 250GB SSD
4. Seagate Barracuda 1TB
5. Crucial Ballistix Sport 16GB DDR 4 RAM (2x8GB)
6. No graphics card

In the BIOS I checked if everything is alright, and it is. All components found.

I created the USB boot device with UniBeast 7, and copied MultiBeast Sierra edition on it. The Sierra installator i got from my mac mini.

I followed the installation guide. To speak the truth i did not find the option "Load optimized defaults" in the BIOS setup, but i suppose the board comes from factory with defaults. Everything else i found and i get to Clover. But I never get to the installator, the Apple logo shows, USB is doing something, but then it stops and freezes.

When i select the verbose option I get stuck on this messages, based on what options(googled some of the problems) , more in the images below.

I think then installator might not be good, so i will try to replace that next.

Appreciate any help! Thx in advance.

Attachments

• IMG_1736.jpg
    IMG_1736.jpg
    2.4 MB · Views: 1,805
  • IMG_1741.jpg
    IMG_1741.jpg
    1.5 MB · Views: 1,468
  • IMG_1743.jpg
    IMG_1743.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 1,299
  • IMG_1744.jpg
    IMG_1744.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 1,293
  • IMG_1740.jpg
    IMG_1740.jpg
    1.8 MB · Views: 1,349
@memphis7747, please update your profile (personal details) with your build (Motherboard, CPU and Graphics Card).
The Rules said:
Profiles need to contain at least your primary system to assist others with helping you.

Make sure that CsrActiveConfig is set to 0x67 not 0x03 in Clovers config.plist.
If that doesn't work, try using OsxAptioFixDrv-64.efi instead of OsxAptioFix2Drv-64.efi.