Not open for further replies.
Motherboard
Dell XPS 13 9360
CPU
Intel i7-8550U
Graphics
Intel HD620
Hi there! :D
I just succesfully installed OSX Yosemite on my Levono Z50-70 using Clover as Bootloader (UEFI).
First of all, you have to know i'm not a PRO on Hackintosh, i'm learning^^

This laptop has an Intel HD4400 and a Nvidia GT840M.

Let's start with what i would like to have: a fully-working hackintosh with integrated-discrete graphics card switch (i would like to play some steam games, like in windows), brightness and power management etc.. For wireless/bluetooth is not a problem, i can change the cards if necessary! :D

The only problem is that i have no idea on where i have to start to do that.

What I did:
-Installed Yosemite (boot with -v dart=0 nv_disable=1)
-Installed Clover on HDD (still need to boot with nv_disable=1)
-Used Multibeast for Yosemite to install VodooHDA (Audio), Trackpad and others.

What doesn't work:
-Video quality on menu bar is quite bad (monitor is in 1920x1080, and Intel HD4400 is recognized)
-No WiFi
-No Ethernet
-FN Keys //Volume FN Keys Works!
-Battery Stats

I know that for the last 2 problems i have to make a patched DSDT, but i don't know where I have to start.

Thank you for your help! :)

Let's start with what i would like to have: a fully-working hackintosh with integrated-discrete graphics card switch (i would like to play some steam games, like in windows),

You would need to purchase a Mac for that. The discrete graphics device in a switched dual-GPU configuration is not supported. Best you can do is disable it with DSDT/SSDT edits such that you can keep it enabled and still use it in Windows.

brightness and power management etc

Read the stickies here: http://www.tonymacx86.com/yosemite-laptop-support/