Graphics
hd3000
Mac
  1. 0
Classic Mac
  1. 0
Mobile Phone
  1. 0
Hi, I posted this in general help, and as a noob I have no idea to transfer from one spot to the other, so this may go against the rules, let me know if it did... but anyhoo

Hi everyone, I am sorry if my issues have been answered before or if it's a simple fix. Truth is I've been looking at forums and help guides for close to 4 days and still can't figure out what to do. If there is already a fix for my problems, please let me know and some direction/links would be amazing. Anyways heres the scoop.

With GE=No, I can install OSX using Unibeast, but when I try to boot, I am getting this on -v GraphicsEnabled=No...

IMG_4934.jpg
and the very bottom line below all that says [BluetoothHCIController][Start]--Completed

I don't know what's going on and any advice would be amazing. Here are my specs
Lenovo w530 with i7 processor
8 gigs of ram
Windows 7 Ultimate
K1000M Nvidia video card

320gb 7200rpm hard drive

Mac is installed on partition 1, windows on partition 2. Thanks a lot in advance for any advice!! As soon as this is figured out I'll write a step by step guide for this computer

What graphics settings are you using in BIOS? My W530 won't boot into OS X unless I set the graphics to integrated and use GraphicsEnabler=No. If that's not the problem, it would help if you briefly describe how installed OS X (what guides you used, anything you did differently).

I hope this helps
-tecnifighter

Killed it! This works finally, thank you so much for the help.

Do you have any suggestions for getting sound, wifi, and video stuff to work?

Killed it! This works finally, thank you so much for the help.

Do you have any suggestions for getting sound, wifi, and video stuff to work?

Hi,

I have a W530 as well and I will try to install Mountain Lion as well.
Are you able to write a step by step guide to help me?
Is everything working for you?

Thank you!
I appreciate your help, I'm a newbie too! :crazy:

Hi,