Graphics
Evga gtx 660
Mac
  1. 0
Classic Mac
  1. 0
Mobile Phone
  1. 0
Hello guys ok im new to this but i have a Dq35jo intel mobo a core2duo e8500 cpu and a gtx 650 gpu
i have 4gb ram
and a 250 gb harddrive ohh and i also use the audio that comes out my graphics card and i use hdmi
now i need to know how would i go about installing osx mounain lion on this computer im done with windows and i want mac so bad
its so clean and simple and has logic and other mac only programs that i would like :/
ohh and one more thing i just bought my self new cpu ram powersupply and mobo and basicly a whole new computer
the cpu is a fx 8350 ram is 16gb
harddrive is 500 gb
and power supply dosent really matter but its 600 wats :p ohhhh and mobo is the top of the line asus amd+ mobo and my gpu is going from a gtx 650 to a 650 ti boost too...so i know ill have fast enough hard ware so i want to know if thouse parts are ok to ...

so ya can you all give me the best way to install osx on here....??ohh and do i need the origanl osx cd? or can i just cant a diffent one thanks guys :headbang:

Hello guys ok im new to this but i have a Dq35jo intel mobo a core2duo e8500 cpu and a gtx 650 gpu
i have 4gb ram
and a 250 gb harddrive ohh and i also use the audio that comes out my graphics card and i use hdmi
now i need to know how would i go about installing osx mounain lion on this computer im done with windows and i want mac so bad
its so clean and simple and has logic and other mac only programs that i would like :/
ohh and one more thing i just bought my self new cpu ram powersupply and mobo and basicly a whole new computer
the cpu is a fx 8350 ram is 16gb
harddrive is 500 gb
and power supply dosent really matter but its 600 wats :p ohhhh and mobo is the top of the line asus amd+ mobo and my gpu is going from a gtx 650 to a 650 ti boost too...so i know ill have fast enough hard ware so i want to know if thouse parts are ok to ...