Contribute
Register

Intel NUC Hackintosh (Sierra) Apple Boot Logo stuck (before installation)

Status
Not open for further replies.
CPU
Intel Core i3 2.4 Ghz
Graphics
Intel HD Graphics 620
Hey,
It's my first time trying to create a hackintosh.
I tried this tutorial: https://www.tonymacx86.com/threads/customacmini-2014-intel-nuc-haswell-i5-4250u-sierra.201537/

I already googled and couldn't find a solution :/
I have this NUC: Intel NUC-Kit i3-7100U 2.4GHz HD620 NUC7I3BNH
I didn't used Unibeast, created the installer with the Terminal method.
After installing clover I merged the correct folder with the CLOVER folder from his attachment (Sebinouse zip)

I configured everything in the boot menu (F2) like he described but after running the installer everytime I see the apple logo (it's not glitched or stretched), I don't see any progress bar, I waited for a long time, tried it yesterday and today and It just doesn't show me anything after that screen :(

I also tried the 9to5mac version with UEFI, but in his version he said I should press the delete key to get into the uefi boot menu and the delete key didn't do anything.

Thanks for any help! :)

Hey,
It's my first time trying to create a hackintosh.
I tried this tutorial: https://www.tonymacx86.com/threads/customacmini-2014-intel-nuc-haswell-i5-4250u-sierra.201537/

I already googled and couldn't find a solution :/
I have this NUC: Intel NUC-Kit i3-7100U 2.4GHz HD620 NUC7I3BNH
I didn't used Unibeast, created the installer with the Terminal method.
After installing clover I merged the correct folder with the CLOVER folder from his attachment (Sebinouse zip)

I configured everything in the boot menu (F2) like he described but after running the installer everytime I see the apple logo (it's not glitched or stretched), I don't see any progress bar, I waited for a long time, tried it yesterday and today and It just doesn't show me anything after that screen :(