Contribute
Register

IMac "Core i5 3.2 27-inch (Late 2013) Need Assistants (Nivida Mojavo)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Motherboard
IMac
CPU
iMac (27-inch, Late 2013)
Graphics
NVIDIA GeForce GT 755M 1024 MB
I am Newbie So I apologies in advance. What is the highest upgrade for Graphics can I do for my IMac model 27inch Late 2013 which has current GeForce GT 755M graphics processor with 1 GB of dedicated GDDR5 Memory. Which I don't know how to activate my Cuda Driver. I looked for it in my library and couldnt find the files to delete first then upload a Cuda Driver.
I don't have a cuda currently installed on my Imac. I am going to use this for My After Effects Editing.
Thank you in advance. I am just starting out so I know this may seem like a very easy question so I apologize. I have been trying to install for weeks. I don't know if I have to turn my Imac into a Hackintosh or if I can download as is. I have tried to download multibeast and unibeast which i can't seem to get the unibeast to download. Or do I download Clover first? I am lost and need help I was able to download a Cuda and nvidia driver and it would then install black screen . Please someone walk me through.

I am Newbie So I apologies in advance. What is the highest upgrade for Graphics can I do for my IMac model 27inch Late 2013 which has current GeForce GT 755M graphics processor with 1 GB of dedicated GDDR5 Memory. Which I don't know how to activate my Cuda Driver. I looked for it in my library and couldn't find the files to delete first then upload a Cuda Driver.

I don't have a cuda currently installed on my Imac. I am going to use this for My After Effects Editing.