I3 7100 hd 630 HDMI audio

Discussion in 'HDMI Audio' started by Marcy20, Dec 29, 2017.

  1. Marcy20

    Marcy20

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Motherboard:
    Gigabyte Z270N Wifi
    CPU:
    i3-6100
    Graphics:
    HD 530 / GTX 970
    Mac:
    iMac
    Mobile Phone:
    Android
    Dec 29, 2017 at 9:31 PM #1
    Marcy20

    Marcy20

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Motherboard:
    Gigabyte Z270N Wifi
    CPU:
    i3-6100
    Graphics:
    HD 530 / GTX 970
    Mac:
    iMac
    Mobile Phone:
    Android
    Hello dear Community,
    I have a Hacki on OS X 10.13.1 & Win 10 Pro here.
    Hardware:
    Asus h110i Plus
    Intel I3 7100
    HD 630
    So far everything is on the run. Now I would like to still be able to use HDMI audio for connection to the TV.
    How do I do it?
    The contribution with the hd 530 did not help
    please help;)
     

    Attached Files:

  2. P1LGRIM

    P1LGRIM Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2012
    Messages:
    17,344
    Motherboard:
    Lenovo ThinkStation p300 ⌘
    CPU:
    Intel i7-4790 3.6 GHz
    Graphics:
    Intel HD Graphics 4600
    Mac:
    MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Dec 29, 2017 at 9:34 PM #2
    P1LGRIM

    P1LGRIM Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2012
    Messages:
    17,344
    Motherboard:
    Lenovo ThinkStation p300 ⌘
    CPU:
    Intel i7-4790 3.6 GHz
    Graphics:
    Intel HD Graphics 4600
    Mac:
    MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    For assistance with Audio you should post in the Audio forum.
    Read the 'sticky' guides first and be sure to comply with the Problem Reporting instructions or you will not get any help.
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice