Contribute
Register

I need your opinions! I got the build... Can i proceed forward? Please reply!!! Thanks!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Motherboard
Gigabyte B75M-D3H
CPU
i5-3330
Graphics
GTX 1050 Ti
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
MY SPECS:
MOTHER BOARD: GIGABYTE B75M-D3H
PROCESSOR: INTEL i5-3330 3GHZ
HDD: 1TB WD CAVIAR BLUE
GRAPHICS CARD: EVGA GEFORCE GT 640 2048MB GDDR3
ASUS OPTICAL DRIVE
STOCK INTEL CPU FAN
500W POWER SUPPLY

HERES THE PLAN: I HAVE SNOW LEOPARD (LEGIT) AND IM GOING TO INSTALL THAT ON MY PC. AFTER INSTALL IM GOING TO BUY MOUNTAIN LION OFF OF THE APP STORE AND CREATE BOOTABLE USB STICK (DISK UTILITY). THEN IM GOING TO INSTALL MOUNTAIN LION. THAT'S MY PLAN IN BULK IM POSTING THIS JUST FOR ANY SUGGESTIONS. I AM A NEWB AND JUST WANT TO KNOW IF I AM READY TO DO THIS. MY SPECS SEEM GOOD FOR ME AND I WILL BE WILLING TO BUY ANYTHING ELSE IF IT IS NEEDED (E.G. LIKE IF MY PROCESSOR IS NOT COMPATIBLE I WILL HAVE TO BUY A NEW ONE). IF YOU ALL THINK IS GOOD IM GOING TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP!

THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT SO FAR, THIS SITE HAS BEEN EXTREMELY HELPFUL!

THANKS IN ADVANCE!

MY SPECS:
MOTHER BOARD: GIGABYTE B75M-D3H
PROCESSOR: INTEL i5-3330 3GHZ
HDD: 1TB WD CAVIAR BLUE
GRAPHICS CARD: EVGA GEFORCE GT 640 2048MB GDDR3
ASUS OPTICAL DRIVE
STOCK INTEL CPU FAN
500W POWER SUPPLY

HERES THE PLAN: I HAVE SNOW LEOPARD (LEGIT) AND IM GOING TO INSTALL THAT ON MY PC. AFTER INSTALL IM GOING TO BUY MOUNTAIN LION OFF OF THE APP STORE AND CREATE BOOTABLE USB STICK (DISK UTILITY). THEN IM GOING TO INSTALL MOUNTAIN LION. THAT'S MY PLAN IN BULK IM POSTING THIS JUST FOR ANY SUGGESTIONS. I AM A NEWB AND JUST WANT TO KNOW IF I AM READY TO DO THIS. MY SPECS SEEM GOOD FOR ME AND I WILL BE WILLING TO BUY ANYTHING ELSE IF IT IS NEEDED (E.G. LIKE IF MY PROCESSOR IS NOT COMPATIBLE I WILL HAVE TO BUY A NEW ONE). IF YOU ALL THINK IS GOOD IM GOING TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP!

THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT SO FAR, THIS SITE HAS BEEN EXTREMELY HELPFUL!

THANKS IN ADVANCE!