Status
Not open for further replies.
Motherboard
asus
CPU
i3
Graphics
amd
Hello, I'm new here on the forum and I'm new to the world of hakintosh.
I need to set up a hackintosh to work with app development for ios and android and i would like to take some questions about buying compatible parts and what would be better value for money, as i don't have a lot of money to spend, but i also need a pc / hackintosh that can serve me for a few years.

I saw several compatible parts here on the forum, but I was in doubt on several points.

Motherboard.
I would like the cheapest I supply the needs. Some have wi-fi and bluetooth, but I saw some assemblies that the wif-i and bluetooth on-board does not work correctly. Would it be better to buy a card without wifi and bluetooth and purchase a usb dongle? I can use the internet on the cable, but I need bluetooth.

Bluetooth
If the motherboard is without bluetooth, is it better to buy a usb dongle or a pci adapter? What would be the best dongle that works perfect for using mouse and headphone without problems?

Processor
I need one with good performance. My workload would be some programs a bit heavy like android studio, and sometimes (rarely) a graphic program with illustrator and photoshop. Would it be better intermediate i5 or an entry i7?

Storage
I didn't understand the difference between SSD M.2 and NVM. Is there a real difference in buying a specific model? What would be the recommended size for everyday use? 256GB or 512GB

Memory
I plan on buying 2x 8GB of ram. There is a real difference in one with 2400 MHz or 3000MHz

Video
Is it possible to use two monitors on mac os without problems?

I need to work with two monitors, but I don't need high resolution. Which CHEAPER graphics card is compatible with catalina and has no problems?

Mechanical keyboard works normally? Ex: Redragon mitra / kala