Contribute
Register

HP Probook 6550b

Joined
Apr 8, 2013
Messages
7
Motherboard
HP 167C KBC version 22.26
CPU
Intel Core i3-2330M CPU @ 2.20Ghz
Graphics
Intel Graphics board manuf HP code name Sandy Bridge Revision 9 Technology 32nm
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. MacBook
  3. MacBook Air
  4. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Hello,
Is it possible to Hackintosh the HP Probook 6550b?
I got the snow leopard DVD version 10.6.3
Laptop references are:
CPU=intel core i5 450M code name Arrandale
mainboard= HP model 146D
graphics= Intel HD Graphics

I'am looking for years for a sollution. Please help!
Kind regards,
Daniel
 

Attachments

  • DANIEL-PC.txt
    66.3 KB · Views: 25

Feartech

Moderator
Joined
Aug 3, 2013
Messages
24,244
Motherboard
Asus N752VX-OpenCore
CPU
i7-6700HQ / HM170
Graphics
HD 530 1920 x 1080
Mac
  1. iMac
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Hello,
Is it possible to Hackintosh the HP Probook 6550b?
I got the snow leopard DVD version 10.6.3
Laptop references are:
CPU=intel core i5 450M code name Arrandale
mainboard= HP model 146D
graphics= Intel HD Graphics

I'am looking for years for a sollution. Please help!
Kind regards,
Daniel
may help:
 
Joined
Apr 8, 2013
Messages
7
Motherboard
HP 167C KBC version 22.26
CPU
Intel Core i3-2330M CPU @ 2.20Ghz
Graphics
Intel Graphics board manuf HP code name Sandy Bridge Revision 9 Technology 32nm
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. MacBook
  3. MacBook Air
  4. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Hello,
Thank for your reply. I read those posts all before but still got stucked. I can't find the information if a HP Probook 6550b could be hackintoshed or not. Any help in this case would be appreciated.
Kind regards,
Daniel
 

Feartech

Moderator
Joined
Aug 3, 2013
Messages
24,244
Motherboard
Asus N752VX-OpenCore
CPU
i7-6700HQ / HM170
Graphics
HD 530 1920 x 1080
Mac
  1. iMac
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Hello,
Thank for your reply. I read those posts all before but still got stucked. I can't find the information if a HP Probook 6550b could be hackintoshed or not. Any help in this case would be appreciated.
Kind regards,
Daniel
please read the faq for proper hardware profile setup:
 
Top