Z87 Deluxe
CPU
Intel i7 4771
Graphics
GTX 770 4 GB
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Hello.

I'm new to the hackintosh world. I would like to build my first hackintosh. I will use it for home/office(some coding in c++ and python). Here is the build I' m planning:

- ASUS ROG Strix H370-I Mini-ITX
- Intel Core i5 9600K
- Crucial Ballistix Sport 2400 MHz, DDR4, DRAM 16 GB
- Cooler Master MasterBox Q300L
- Thermaltake Slim x3 cpu cooler
- Samsung 860 evo 500 GB
- Segagate 1TB

I have 3 question:

Which supply power can I buy?
Can I add a Sapphire Pulse Radeon RX 580 8GB to this configuration? There is enough space in the case?
Is this a good and full compatible build for macOS with a low/mid budget?

Hello.

I'm new to the hackintosh world. I would like to build my first hackintosh. I will use it for home/office(some coding in c++ and python). Here is the build I' m planning:

- ASUS ROG Strix H370-I Mini-ITX
- Intel Core i5 9600K
- Crucial Ballistix Sport 2400 MHz, DDR4, DRAM 16 GB
- Cooler Master MasterBox Q300L
- Thermaltake Slim x3 cpu cooler
- Samsung 860 evo 500 GB
- Segagate 1TB

I have 3 question:

Which supply power can I buy?
Can I add a Sapphire Pulse Radeon RX 580 8GB to this configuration? There is enough space in the case?
Is this a good and full compatible build for macOS with a low/mid budget?

The build (with or without the RX 580) should be compatible with MacOS High Sierra / Mojave / Catalina.

The MasterBox Q300L is a mATX case and you want to use it with an ITX motherboard?

From the picture of the case, it should be capable of holding a Sapphire Pulse RX 580 :

A 500W-550W power supply should be more than enough for you.

The build (with or without the RX 580) should be compatible with MacOS High Sierra / Mojave / Catalina.

The MasterBox Q300L is a mATX case and you want to use it with an ITX motherboard?

From the picture of the case, it should be capable of holding a Sapphire Pulse RX 580 :

A 500W-550W power supply should be more than enough for you.