CPU
Intel i7 7700k
Graphics
Nvidia GTX 1080 Ti FE
Mac
MacBook Pro, Mac mini
Mobile Phone
iOS
So even though we're around the corner with Multibeast supporting the new APFS, of course I'm still using clover off the USB. Ballsy enough, since Multibeast can't see my SSD (I have a Samsung 960 Pro 512GB by the way), I'm using it to at least configure the USB's clover, although that actually messes up the embedded theme, and it really does nothing, all it really did was ignore my default boot drive.

1. Audio - I'm trying to install ALC1220 if not ALC1220A, but I might have seen something about an ALC1220S somewhere that's supposed to directly support my Maximus IX Formula motherboard. But because this is my first time ever having a Hackintosh build, I've yet to fully understand how to work with injecting kexts or writing configurations besides kext patches in order for them to actually take effect. I believe my motherboard has ID's 1 and 2 as far as I can see, but the only audio that has been working is my 2nd monitor with the DVI to HDMI conversion. It works, just sounds horrible with bass, so I'm trying to get back my native audio and actually use AU Lab/Soundflower.
  2. OpenGL* - I'm guessing that's what League of Legends uses, I've successfully got my GTX 1080 Ti FE to work on dual monitors. But my main issue is making sure League of Legends is running fluidly over 200fps. It's actually been stuck around 40+ FPS and rarely 120+ which isn't actually accurate either. There's only 2 of the latest alternative pascal Web packages that support High Sierra for the 1080 Ti. But I am guessing there is a way to manually patch OpenGL if not wait for a whole update.