Not open for further replies.
Motherboard
ASUS ROG Strix b360-i
CPU
i5-8400
Graphics
GTX 1070 Ti
Hello all,

I have upgraded my system and have been attempting to hack my new system.

I have an i5-8400, with an ASUS ROG Strix b360-i, adata m2 NVME SSD (which doesn't get recognized by hackintosh), and a OCZ SSD.

I have attempted to go through the steps to no avail:

1. I can get into the install screen but my NVME is not being recognized.. I have attempted to correct the script on plist but still not working.

2. I have been able to go through the whole process using my other ssd however following the install and multibeast setup, I log back in (without the usb) and my mouse and keyboard no longer work.

I would really like to get some support as I am fairly new to this (I previously had a hackintosh on an MSI mobo with a i7-4790k, gtx 1070 running perfectly).

I can't really seem to find much info on b360 motherboards.

Hello all,

I have an i5-8400, with an ASUS ROG Strix b360-i, adata m2 NVME SSD (which doesn't get recognized by hackintosh), and a OCZ SSD.

1. I can get into the install screen but my NVME is not being recognized.. I have attempted to correct the script on plist but still not working.

2. I have been able to go through the whole process using my other ssd however following the install and multibeast setup, I log back in (without the usb) and my mouse and keyboard no longer work.

I would really like to get some support as I am fairly new to this (I previously had a hackintosh on an MSI mobo with a i7-4790k, gtx 1070 running perfectly).

Are you trying to install MacOS Sierra or High Sierra? If it is Sierra, it has no third party NVMe SSD support, High Sierra does.

Did you try High Sierra?

Are you trying to install MacOS Sierra or High Sierra? If it is Sierra, it has no third party NVMe SSD support, High Sierra does.

Did you try High Sierra?