CPU
I9 9900KF
Graphics
GTX 1070
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Hello everyone, I am a beginner in the hackintosh world, I am trying to install mojave on my pc and obviously I will need help, I cannot find a guide with the same configuration with i have I9 9900KF (disabled integrated graphics).
My configuration:
Asus Z390 I
Intel I9 9900KF
EVGA GTX 1070
Kingston HyperX Savage SSD
16GB Corsair Vengeance 2600mhz

At the beginning I got to PCI Configuration end stack ...
Then up to nvram non variable

Then I modified the config.plist so much that I had to start over more than once

I would like to know what device version comes without integrated graphics like the I9 9900KF processor?
I attach the latest version of the .plist file

Attachments

• config.plist
    7.6 KB · Views: 119
Hello everyone, I am a beginner in the hackintosh world, I am trying to install mojave on my pc and obviously I will need help, I cannot find a guide with the same configuration with i have I9 9900KF (disabled integrated graphics).
My configuration:
Asus Z390 I
Intel I9 9900KF
EVGA GTX 1070
Kingston HyperX Savage SSD
16GB Corsair Vengeance 2600mhz

At the beginning I got to PCI Configuration end stack ...
Then up to nvram non variable

Then I modified the config.plist so much that I had to start over more than once

I would like to know what device version comes without integrated graphics like the I9 9900KF processor?
I attach the latest version of the .plist file

If you are using an "F" CPU, you should use iMacPro1,1 system definition because the CPUs used in them also do not have IGPU.

Also, be aware that there is absolutely no support for your GTX 1070 in Mojave. Nvidia appears to have abandoned the Mac market and has not released any drivers for Mojave.

If you are using an "F" CPU, you should use iMacPro1,1 system definition because the CPUs used in them also do not have IGPU.