Graphics
Intel HD 4000
Mac
  1. Mac Pro
Classic Mac
  1. 0
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
I've tried everything on my own, but I give up. I really need help, please!

I tried installing Yosemite maybe ten times, or more, without luck, with Multibeast and then with Clover and still nothing.

Firstly I need to launch everything with "Graphics Mode"="1920x1080x32" -x or otherwise I won't even be able to install OS X. Then I have to launch the os with the same code and everything works, except the audio, until I install Multibeast or Clover. I can never get it to boot up from the mSATA. With Multibeast I get kernel error and with Clover it remains at apple logo.

I've tried to read all sorts of tutorials, but I can't understand much of 'em, because I'm new to Hackintosh and I am not a programmer.

I really hope anyone can help me successfully install Yosemite on my system configuration.

I've tried everything on my own, but I give up. I really need help, please!

I tried installing Yosemite maybe ten times, or more, without luck, with Multibeast and then with Clover and still nothing.

Firstly I need to launch everything with "Graphics Mode"="1920x1080x32" -x or otherwise I won't even be able to install OS X. Then I have to launch the os with the same code and everything works, except the audio, until I install Multibeast or Clover. I can never get it to boot up from the mSATA. With Multibeast I get kernel error and with Clover it remains at apple logo.

I've tried to read all sorts of tutorials, but I can't understand much of 'em, because I'm new to Hackintosh and I am not a programmer.

I really hope anyone can help me successfully install Yosemite on my system configuration.

For a successful Yosemite installation :
  • Choose at the minimum a compatible Motherboard, CPU and Graphic Card either Integrated with the MoBo or PCIE . I hope you have researched and your choice of these hardware plus the RAM , HDD and Monitor , KB and Mouse are all appropriate for OSX install.