Contribute
Register

[HELP] GTX 750 No signal after clover boot menu

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Jul 17, 2017
Messages
4
Motherboard
ASUS H61M-K
CPU
Intel Core i5-3330
Graphics
Asus Geforce GTX 750
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Hello!I have a problem.I installed latest Nvidia drivers(for 10.12.5),and if I check use Nvidia web drivers in clover boot menu, and after that I will try to load to system,i will get no signal from my video card,but if I will not check use Nvidia web drivers,system loads in 1024x768.Also,it shows my video card in about this Mac , but it's 0 mb.
 

P1LGRIM

Moderator
Joined
Mar 2, 2012
Messages
25,976
Motherboard
Lenovo ThinkStation p700
CPU
2x E5-2620 V3
Graphics
RX 560
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
  2. Mac mini
Classic Mac
  1. Power Mac
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Please add the details of your motherboard (Mobo) to your profile.
The Rules said:
Profiles need to contain at least your primary system to assist others with helping you

0MB VRAM means you have Inject/Nvidia/True when it should be false.
 
Joined
Jul 17, 2017
Messages
4
Motherboard
ASUS H61M-K
CPU
Intel Core i5-3330
Graphics
Asus Geforce GTX 750
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Please add the details of your motherboard (Mobo) to your profile.


0MB VRAM means you have Inject/Nvidia/True when it should be false.
Can't find my gpu and motherboard in build signature
 

P1LGRIM

Moderator
Joined
Mar 2, 2012
Messages
25,976
Motherboard
Lenovo ThinkStation p700
CPU
2x E5-2620 V3
Graphics
RX 560
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
  2. Mac mini
Classic Mac
  1. Power Mac
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Joined
Jul 17, 2017
Messages
4
Motherboard
ASUS H61M-K
CPU
Intel Core i5-3330
Graphics
Asus Geforce GTX 750
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Then put it in your Profile not your Signature.
Putted in my profile ,and signature(not sure if you can see this, but here is my specs Core I5 3330 ASUS GTX 750 ASUS H61M-K) Also,i unchecked inject Nvidia,now it says display 3mb
 

P1LGRIM

Moderator
Joined
Mar 2, 2012
Messages
25,976
Motherboard
Lenovo ThinkStation p700
CPU
2x E5-2620 V3
Graphics
RX 560
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
  2. Mac mini
Classic Mac
  1. Power Mac
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Putted in my profile ,and signature(not sure if you can see this, but here is my specs Core I5 3330 ASUS GTX 750 ASUS H61M-K) Also,i unchecked inject Nvidia,now it says display 3mb

BIOS - Disable Integrated graphics - Set PEG as Primary
Use a digital connection - DVI or HDMI - VGA is not supported.
Boot with nv_disable=1
May need to update Clover
Install web drivers
Config.plist - Do not inject Intel or Nvidia graphics and no ig-platform-id
Config.plist - Disable SIP fully - CsrActiveConfig 0x67
Edit config.plist - NvidiaWeb = true as per Link
May need to emulate native NVRAM - Problem 6
Remove nv_disable=1 from config.plist
May need to install Lilu.kext and NvidiaGraphicsFixup.kext to /Library/Extensions
 
Joined
Jul 17, 2017
Messages
4
Motherboard
ASUS H61M-K
CPU
Intel Core i5-3330
Graphics
Asus Geforce GTX 750
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
BIOS - Disable Integrated graphics - Set PEG as Primary
Use a digital connection - DVI or HDMI - VGA is not supported.
Boot with nv_disable=1
May need to update Clover
Install web drivers
Config.plist - Do not inject Intel or Nvidia graphics and no ig-platform-id
Config.plist - Disable SIP fully - CsrActiveConfig 0x67
Edit config.plist - NvidiaWeb = true as per Link
May need to emulate native NVRAM - Problem 6
Remove nv_disable=1 from config.plist
May need to install Lilu.kext and NvidiaGraphicsFixup.kext to /Library/Extensions
About updating clover , I tried to update it, but now I got 2 boot loaders,one is from usb, and other is updated, which can't find my hdd, and I can choose boot from usb only(I found fix - if I exit from clover, the other clover(that on usb, and I can load my Mac OS from it) starts loading)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top