Intel i5 7200U
Graphics
Intel HD 620
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Lenovo IdeaPad 320-14IKB (80XK) Hackitnosh

A guide for installing macOS Big Sur on Lenovo IdeaPad 320-14IKB using Clover and OpenCore UEFI hotpatch.
(Check Github guide from here).

Note

I'm not an expert in hackintoshing, this is my first Hackintosh, I managed to get everything working in my laptop, your laptop may be different than mine, higher specifications, dedicated GPU, etc, it's not guaranteed to work a %100, if it's so then this guide may not work for you, be careful and good luck!
Laptop.png

Laptop's Hardware
  • CPU: Intel i5 7200U Dual-Core CPU (Kaby Lake-U)
  • GPU: Intel HD 620 Graphics
  • Storage: 500GB WD Blue Solid State Drive & 2TB Seagate Mobile Hard Drive (Upgraded)
  • RAM: 12 GB DDR4 2133MHz (Upgraded)
  • Screen: 13.9-inch Full HD (1920 x 1080)
  • Trackpad: ELAN (I2C)
  • Wi-Fi: Broadcom DW1560 (BCM94352Z) Dual Band M.2 Ngff WiFi Card (Upgraded)
  • Ports: 1 x USB-C, 2 x USB 3.0, USB 2.0 SD Card Reader, HDMI Display Port, Ethernet Port

Overview

This is a budget laptop, by these specs, you can't do some heavy work, battery life is around 2-3 hours, it's good but not the best, if you want more you can choose higher specs, but consider that this guide may be different for your hardware.

What's Working?
  • Intel HD 620 Graphics full QE/CI
  • CPU power management
  • Battery (Cycles doesn't show properly)
  • All USB ports
  • HDMI port (including HDMI Audio)
  • Realtek Ethernet
  • Battery (Cycles doesn't show properly)
  • Realtek ALC230 Audio (including headphones jack)
  • Wi-Fi & Bluetooth (including Apple services)
  • Internal webcam with Facetime
  • ELAN Trackpad with GPIO mode (including gestures)
  • Sleep (hibernation, lid sleep, and lid wake)
  • Native macOS Hibernation
  • Screen Brightness with Hotkeys
  • macOS High Sierra 10.13, Mojave 10.14, Catalina 10.15, Big Sur 11, Monterey 12

What's Not Working?