Contribute
Register

[Guide] All Atheros on Mojave

Joined
Dec 19, 2014
Messages
101
Motherboard
DELL Inspiron 7560 - Clover
CPU
i5-7200U
Graphics
HD 620 / GTX 940MX, 1920 x 1280
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
Classic Mac
  1. iMac
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
I reinstalled catalina but no vain, I think iam rolling back to mojave one thing i didn’t try is clean install but iam currently busy for time machine crap :(
I did the same, rolled back to mojave already
 
Joined
Oct 19, 2019
Messages
2
Motherboard
Gigabyte Z390 Aorus PRO
CPU
i5-8400
Graphics
RX 580
Mac
  1. iMac
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Hi,
Quick question : Does this fix works for the TP-Link TL-WN881ND V2 ?

I'm looking for my device ID with DCPIManager, but can't seem to find it... My card works in Windows.
 

Attachments

  • Screenshot 2019-11-06 at 11.35.22.png
    Screenshot 2019-11-06 at 11.35.22.png
    99.2 KB · Views: 159
Joined
Oct 19, 2019
Messages
2
Motherboard
Gigabyte Z390 Aorus PRO
CPU
i5-8400
Graphics
RX 580
Mac
  1. iMac
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Hi,

So I'v got the answer to my question from this topic :

I'll answer my own question here. The v1 works fine, but v2 uses the RealTek 8168.

I'm goign to stay on Lan Cable for now...

Rgds,
 
Joined
Oct 21, 2019
Messages
2
Motherboard
I still didn't read
CPU
the RULES
Graphics
so ignore me
I'm searching TP-LINK W2722N - ATHEROS 9271L High Sierra kext. I can't use my wifi adapter. Please help!
And need REALTEK ALC889 kext!
 
Joined
Nov 20, 2018
Messages
5
Motherboard
Kabylake
CPU
i5-7200U
Graphics
HD 620
Mac
  1. MacBook Air
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS
I try in my Atheros AR938x with macOS Catalina but don't work.
 
Joined
Dec 10, 2013
Messages
2
Motherboard
Z87x-ud5h
CPU
4770K
Graphics
AMD Radeon RX 5700 XT 8 GB
Mac
  1. iMac
Classic Mac
  1. iMac
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
Hi, i have a Hackintosh up and running with WiFi (5GHz) Internet and Bluetooth headphones. I just cant make AirDrop work. After i searched google i think i have to buy something like that
but before doing so i thought to give a try here.
Is there any possibility ?
Thank you in advance
 

Attachments

  • Screenshot 2020-03-29 at 10.10.41.png
    Screenshot 2020-03-29 at 10.10.41.png
    132.2 KB · Views: 89
  • Screenshot 2020-03-29 at 10.14.15.png
    Screenshot 2020-03-29 at 10.14.15.png
    86.5 KB · Views: 102
  • Screenshot 2020-03-29 at 10.17.38.png
    Screenshot 2020-03-29 at 10.17.38.png
    555.9 KB · Views: 102
  • Screenshot 2020-03-29 at 10.41.38.png
    Screenshot 2020-03-29 at 10.41.38.png
    341.6 KB · Views: 91
Joined
May 20, 2020
Messages
5
Motherboard
ASUS X550
CPU
INTEL CORE I5 4200U
Graphics
HD4000
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
hi, copy atheros kext and insaller in desktop, and when i open installer when check option A , and i see 0kb to install
 
Top